Boob Aid: Japan porn queens in 24-hour 'squeeze-a-thon'

Shull

Whoa! Boob Groping event. Is it open to foreigners? Scully only Japanese are eligible. Go all the way there, can see but cannot touch. Sian 1/2.

Depends how much you donate. Maybe got 2nd half at a private place :D

Iku Sakuragi photos (WARNING: NOT SAFE FOR WORK)

actually i am really surprise this link is allowed to be posted ........if it had being anyone else............i believe this link would have being removed and member given warning liao..............lol............ [laugh] [laugh]

during my stay in MCF.............I have heard and seen so many ppl talk about tikoness..........this is the first time I see such a link posted openly in MCF................and we condemn ppl talk about such thing................here ppl show the real thing...............well done........... [laugh] [laugh]

I think I will screenshot this page to keep for my future arguments...........

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2694634-inappropriate-content-and-discussions/?do=findComment&comment=5182629

Edited by BabyBlade

actually i am really surprise this link is allowed to be posted ........if it had being anyone else............i believe this link would have being removed and member given warning liao..............lol............ [laugh] [laugh]

during my stay in MCF.............I have heard and seen so many ppl talk about tikoness..........this is the first time I see such a link posted openly in MCF................and we condemn ppl talk about such thing................here ppl show the real thing...............well done........... [laugh] [laugh]

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2694634-inappropriate-content-and-discussions/?do=findComment&comment=5182629

Haha. Dont spoil market leh, you are leader of tikos leh. Must take care of your guys.

Edited by GLZT

Haha. Dont spoil market leh, you are leader of tikos leh. Must take care of your guys.

spoil market???..................we can joke and talk rubbish about it.........but posting a hardcore link is really over my limit...............i can never imagine myself doing it in an open forum........of course if you tell me is sabbie i can fully understand and accept....... [laugh] [laugh]

Already post big big warning (NSFW).. I believe most forumers here are adults (but some are inmature).. [laugh] at least i didn't outright post pictures...

Edited by Shull

spoil market???..................we can joke and talk rubbish about it.........but posting a hardcore link is really over my limit...............i can never imagine myself doing it in an open forum........of course if you tell me is sabbie i can fully understand and accept....... [laugh] [laugh]

I mean I never click on the link yet, so I dunno how hardcore the extent is, but now you describe till so hardcore everyone also know liao. Guess I must click the link to see see look look to wad extent your description of hardcore means liao. Hah.

Already post big big warning (NSFW).. I believe most forumers here are adults (but some are inmature).. [laugh] at least i didn't post pictures...

safe for children and female????...........

do you believe there are underage children here????

posting the link is even better than posting any pictures........... [thumbsup]

and I really have to agree that some are really inmature here........... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I mean I never click on the link yet, so I dunno how hardcore the extent is, but now you describe till so hardcore everyone also know liao. Guess I must click the link to see see look look to wad extent your description of hardcore means liao. Hah.

go ahead and click.................see what goodies come out of it........... [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

Already post big big warning (NSFW).. I believe most forumers here are adults (but some are inmature).. [laugh] at least i didn't outright post pictures...

I send you a link by the admin in my last post.............if you happen to miss it .............here it is again.....

I am sure you are mature enough to do the correct thing........... [laugh] [laugh]

of course you can also do magic and have this whole thread removed..........but I have copies no worries........... [thumbsup]

Edited by Tianmo

safe for children and female????...........

do you believe there are underage children here????

posting the link is even better than posting any pictures........... [thumbsup]

and I really have to agree that some are really inmature here........... [laugh] [laugh]

underage use google faster than mcf le [laugh]

Does it matter? [grin]

Must ask Towkay ken how many bags of rice to donate for one squeeze on Fiona.. Oohh yah!!!