ALL About BMW 3 series (ALL generation)

Mercury1

Mini can self wash lah, good exercise some more. revol shampoo 10 bucks per bottle can wash many time lol

I love Revol. Even when my car is dirty, the paint still shine!! Anyway, i only goes back to them for car wash.

Since i have only front camera, i use battery pack. Battery pack is charged via ciggy. No issue so far.

for member only or anyone also can

For member only :(

Mini can self wash lah, good exercise some more. revol shampoo 10 bucks per bottle can wash many time lol

I lazy 1. Only sent every 2 wks.

HDB very hard to sell wash lah. I like to hose the entire car.

For member only :(

I lazy 1. Only sent every 2 wks.

HDB very hard to sell wash lah. I like to hose the entire car.

errrr how to be member?

thanks WT .. :grin:

hmm can i ask what is the difference betw revol , csII , H9 ... just the brand name ?

for you car , you charge your battery pack via car batt ? Mercury shared a post by Turbo, he got

issue with powermagic . It flat his car battery hahaha [sweatdrop]

thanks for sharing Davidtch . you dont wash at petrol station ?

hahaha welcome back ........... which showroom got more chio bu ? I dont see any in pml lel ......

Mar See Lee @ Alexandra Rd got the most chio bu I think.

I want to go too :a-happy: :a-happy:

hahaha next wk I not in town :shy: ... anyway u work oversea , u wan buy car for what la :relief:

When was the car the main course? :blink::XD:

Mazda_mad, on 23 Jun 2015 - 3:54 PM, said:

Mar See Lee @ Alexandra Rd got the most chio bu I think.

NPNT

quite relative ba....cos PML Alexandra there don't have chio bu SE...................

ohhhh so simple ........... I thought need extra $$$ or take Test paper or look like @chowyunfatt

They shld put "sign any package and enjoy using car wash facility at $10." in their website. ...

Saw they have a branch in AMK industrial .. good for me

ohhhh so simple ........... I thought need extra $$$ or take Test paper or look like @chowyunfatt

They shld put "sign any package and enjoy using car wash facility at $10." in their website. ...

Saw they have a branch in AMK industrial .. good for me

I only go to AMK Autopoint. Toh Guan is too far for me.

ohhhh ur car plate si mi number ?