Kerwen 6th Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 lazy to type ... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 funny thing is my frens who have d most kids (eg. 3 kids+) are the lower income absolutely true no doubts about that statement and it's not funny really Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 My type 在外象贵妇 在家象主妇 在床象淫妇!!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Sorry i am so late in this thread 37? She bluff one lah She looks more like 45 Of course men dont want to date her lah Lol...I was wondering where r u... @Vid is that yours? Lol My type 在外象贵妇 在家象主妇 在床象淫妇!!!! ......where's the men version? Men can multi-task or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 (edited) And from some of their responses, it's like wanting to have their cake and eat it too. No kids, no compromise to their current lifestyle. Sorry man, when you are married, your lifestyle changes. When you have kids, you can forget about your former lifestyle.You'll be surprised to know that many parents these days can have their cake and eat it too. The solution? Outsourcing, of course. Got friends who from the moment the baby popped, straight away can "handover" to parents/in-laws to handle all daily operations. Some even go for full end-to-end managed services by simply leaving the baby at the parents/in-laws house Mon-Fri. These friends will fulfill their parental responsibilities by paying short evening visits to the baby during weekdays and book out the kid during weekends to parade to their relatives and friends. Come Sunday 2359, the baby will again book in to the grandparents place. Go movies, dinner date, overseas vacation, all no problem can go anytime without the kid. The most amusing (and quite disgusting really) thing I've seen from them? After a short weekend outing with the kid, they can post on Facebook that "being parents are soooo exhausting. Need to go for spa to recharge." Modern parents are really poor thing u know. I didn't believe it until I see it with my own eyes. Edited July 21, 2015 by Jellandross 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 MCF all so tall... [dizzy] Makes me feel like a midget Cantonese always says, "Ai Chai, Tour Khai" aka short fellow, lots of tricks ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Lol...I was wondering where r u... @Vid is that yours? Lol ......where's the men version? Men can multi-task or not? Today busy Got time then I do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 You'll be surprised to know that many parents these days can have their cake and eat it too. The solution? Outsourcing, of course. Got friends who from the moment the baby popped, straight away can "handover" to parents/in-laws to handle all daily operations. Some even go for full end-to-end managed services by simply leaving the baby at the parents/in-laws house Mon-Fri. These friends will fulfill their parental responsibilities by paying short evening visits to the baby during weekdays and book out the kid during weekends to parade to their relatives and friends. Come Sunday 2359, the baby will again book in to the grandparents place. Go movies, dinner date, overseas vacation, all no problem can go anytime without the kid. The most amusing (and quite disgusting really) thing I've seen from them? After a short weekend outing with the kid, they can post on Facebook that "being parents are soooo exhausting. Need to go for spa to recharge." Modern parents are really poor thing u know. I didn't believe it until I see it with my own eyes. Pls hor. This is society and parents fault hor. Married couple is expected to have kids. No kids something wrong. That's how conservative our society is. So, don't say these ppl disgusting as the entire society has a responsibility towards them behaving in that manner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 It's the person... not the height then... [laugh] yup, inner strength of the person, not physical attributes ... I remember I saw a big advertisement poster on a bus in the late 90s. A short ordinary looking guy and tall pretty gal in their full wedding attire... and the big message on it was... "DETERMINATION'... :) I think the message refers to both against the ordinary odds where husband should be taller than his wife...ha ha ha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 yup, inner strength of the person, not physical attributes ... I remember I saw a big advertisement poster on a bus in the late 90s. A short ordinary looking guy and tall pretty gal in their full wedding attire... and the big message on it was... "DETERMINATION'... :) I think the message refers to both against the ordinary odds where husband should be taller than his wife...ha ha ha I think that one is some beer advert..... IIRC I saw it on a public bus. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 You'll be surprised to know that many parents these days can have their cake and eat it too. The solution? Outsourcing, of course. Got friends who from the moment the baby popped, straight away can "handover" to parents/in-laws to handle all daily operations. Some even go for full end-to-end managed services by simply leaving the baby at the parents/in-laws house Mon-Fri. These friends will fulfill their parental responsibilities by paying short evening visits to the baby during weekdays and book out the kid during weekends to parade to their relatives and friends. Come Sunday 2359, the baby will again book in to the grandparents place. Go movies, dinner date, overseas vacation, all no problem can go anytime without the kid. The most amusing (and quite disgusting really) thing I've seen from them? After a short weekend outing with the kid, they can post on Facebook that "being parents are soooo exhausting. Need to go for spa to recharge." Modern parents are really poor thing u know. I didn't believe it until I see it with my own eyes. WA!! Lucky this is a male dominated forum... Otherwise your above statement is going to sabo many men who had just managed to convince their wives of the said arrangement... Come to think of it, sometimes its better as such cos the guy may have a very busy work (or social-work) schedule - It may be the other way round but woman, being motherly are usually the ones who find it harder to let go.. ... If I cant spent quality time with the baby over weekdays, I might as well make up by giving full fledge attention during weekends.. Being parents doesn't mean your ambitions should take a back seat, its just about balancing Sorry buddy, but it reminds me of those conversations shared by the now all so popular mummy groups.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 21, 2015 Author Share July 21, 2015 (edited) I think that one is some beer advert..... this one ah? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omiUJH3hGck https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UiG-69XZsRU Edited July 21, 2015 by Mockngbrd 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lycanthrope 4th Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 probably men dare not date ..because she used to have angmo bf .. so probably its extra big liao .. and local men may not have that girth to feed that hungry well ..in the end she might be eating peanut ..asking " are we there yet" that is certainly a big hit on our men ego 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 this one ah? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omiUJH3hGck https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UiG-69XZsRU No lah.... Its a picture of a wedding couple, but the bride is much taller than the groom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 My type 在外象贵妇 在家象主妇 在床象淫妇!!!! Whether 贵妇,主妇,淫妇.......Just don't make her angry... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Sadly....these are the better ones. Most will not even consider this option. That is how the current singaporean mentally have transformed. You'll be surprised to know that many parents these days can have their cake and eat it too. The solution? Outsourcing, of course.Got friends who from the moment the baby popped, straight away can "handover" to parents/in-laws to handle all daily operations. Some even go for full end-to-end managed services by simply leaving the baby at the parents/in-laws house Mon-Fri. These friends will fulfill their parental responsibilities by paying short evening visits to the baby during weekdays and book out the kid during weekends to parade to their relatives and friends. Come Sunday 2359, the baby will again book in to the grandparents place. Go movies, dinner date, overseas vacation, all no problem can go anytime without the kid.The most amusing (and quite disgusting really) thing I've seen from them? After a short weekend outing with the kid, they can post on Facebook that "being parents are soooo exhausting. Need to go for spa to recharge." Modern parents are really poor thing u know. I didn't believe it until I see it with my own eyes. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 i really don't dare to date her. 我怕被她缠上 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...