Why a Honda?

Valentino

Doing a survey on Honda cars. Please answer these qns for me. Thanks

Why do you choose a Honda over other brands?

What specific feature(s) of the brand attracted you?

Why does it stand out from other brands for you?

Has a special liking towards Honda cars since young.

VTEC (I supposed that's the model answer, though VTEC is nothing to shout about[laugh] )

Coz it's poor man's turbo mah. Helps a bit when trying to overtake.

Edited by Nutty

Why do you choose a Honda over other brands? one of the more reliable jap

What specific feature(s) of the brand attracted you? styling, generally well known engine performance ie i-vtec.Why does it stand out from other brands for you. again styling , performance.

hope it helps

- very first car that my father allows me to drive 20 years back [sweatdrop]

- first car that I bought after years of saving

- engine noise when rev hard & the shiok feeling when VTEC kicks in [thumbsup]

- just like it [inlove]

- The most driver orientated among the Asian marques. [pirate]

- Good balance of power, fuel economy and reliability. [nod]

- Youthful image. [flowerface]

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

1) Reliable Japanese Car Image

2) Good publicity in Racing Scene

3) No worries at reselling it unlike Nissan.

DOHC --- Damn On & Hiong Charger [laugh]

i-VTEC

Fuel Consumption is good

Youthful and vibrant image, looks like a sport car. Can zhng the car nice nice easily!

Why do you choose a Honda over other brands? - Proven workmanship and reliability

What specific feature(s) of the brand attracted you? - VTEC

Why does it stand out from other brands for you? - Leading in technological advancement and design

Why do you choose a Honda over other brands? What other brands?

What specific feature(s) of the brand attracted you? Its a Honda?

Its a Honda, again.

Wanted a Japanese brand for realiability and feul efficiency (vs European).

Then short listed among Toyota, Mazda, Nissan and Honda.

Toyota = too plain and boring. But good FC and resale value.

Mazda = older model FC is terrible and looks suck. Except new MZ3/6

Nissan = Sunny very old liao and FC sucks.

Honda = a good balance of all the above +ve. But insurance is high for Honda.

Ya... after all this years, Honda insurance still so freaking high. [sweatdrop]

Honda = a good balance of all the above +ve. But insurance is high for Honda.

price drop

branding, honda has establish itself as asia best car manufacturers...reliable engine

i was considering a 1.6l car, its either toyota or honda, i dun think i have to explain why i choose civic over altis...

Powerful Vtec Engine [thumbsup]

Brilliant efficient FC [thumbsup]

Reliable quality [thumbsup]

Good resell value(of course I won't sell it until COE finish) [;)]

but high price and high maintainence cost [sweatdrop]

i definitely choose a Ferrari over Honda...laugh.gif