Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

Well, sad to say, I'm numb to it already. ERP is like a permanent leech attached to my arm. [:p]

Be it sucking more or less blood, I will still lose blood [:p]

Edited by Slowmo

alamak...that's y. i knew it was not u who drives a blue civic...wrong car leh...i shld hv known. cos quite sometime i post n follow up with the guys here.......ok, anyways, how's ur new ride? it has turbo ride? was thinking to get this or the colt plus turbo....

our dear coolcooldriver weekend need to pack schoolbag and prepare for school-reopen la.. mama dont let him play computer. [dead]

today school reopen liao i think he cannot post on MCF liao [:/]

darklord one is colt turbo.... dun pray pray... white colour....

look swee swee at kallang mac

did i hear psst psst from it? laugh.gif

starlet80, etc.

Are they clones or what? laugh.gif

I don't care clones or what but to lose to a regular carburetted EP Starlet is total humiliation! laugh.gif

bro,

that cherry tin can will lose to a carb starlet ep80.... i'm very certain of this.

tat idiot was afraid we will use an expensive jap or conti car for the sprint. we just put a 15-yr old starlet lor....

Maybe hor, he claimed to have "Conti-car Quality" maybe the smell is part of the package.sweatdrop.gif

Yo YO... conti ride quality is not by KUKU, is by our beloved uncle VID4WD.... wahaha.... maybe is our uncle here register another account and start posting here.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ya hor, didn't think of that.

laugh.giflaugh.gif for wat? waste time onli.. stay home relax over a cup of coffee watchin tv beta than waste petrol to go down.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Bro, You have really tone down ah? ha ha.....

Me the same too. These days, put my car at home on weekends and ride mountain bike (NOT CHINA ONES!!!)

to kallang mac and drool other people's cars..If not, will be watching cable with coffee at home.

We old le must stay low.shakehead.gif

there isn't any showdown.

Bro, If have must sms me hor....

You still have my number I supposed. We last met in 2005.

I wanna tear this Kuku with my N.A. mountain bike.

boss,

Was the gathering (14 heads) at Kallang Mac bigger than the our MCF meetup at Bishan?? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I was sharing with another bro. No point going down to Kallang as the TS confirm will not show up one.