Gabriel 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 but the thing is...me no expectations left le and look round...see onli those who turn me off but maybe a fortune teller who i met once is rite... he said..me will marry a foreigner ...so um... where is my foreign bride ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 [reply]bro, think you better bring along your wifey and kids each time you pass by that stretch, scarli one fine day you cannot control [reply] Its ok. i stay up north and always go straight home after work. So no chance to hanky panky lar. Hurrrr....current in-house service still bei-pai lar. So no need to engage external service yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 can but dun jio me go disco or eat yong tau foo hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 and look round...see onli those who turn me off really or not?? very funny leh.. say no expectations then shldn't have ppl who turn u off ma?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 I would spend that money to get a maid instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 Hi, Anyone here had a foreign bride from Vietnam? So far how? How about Cambodia. My colleague met his wife whilst touring Cambodia (nearer to China border). Those up north are fairer than the south. very homely and soft spoken. His house is super clean & neat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 and me was thinking marriage is merely for the sex part cant think of other reasons why me wanna get married though alamak.. u can pay for that mah.. trust me, still cheaper than getting married Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 juz kidding onli lah...those me see are either marriedd or engaged.. so naturally will 'turn me off' de mah.. and even if they can 'turn me on' ..dun think me would wanna take that risk though it may/would be 'fun' so u see..me cant even tackle them in the 1st place as for expectations...me dun haf to elaborate le rite so me dun haf to elaborate le hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 no leh..it depends.. let say u nid it 10 times a day... 1 time..@ least 40bucks..10 times would be 400bucks... 1 month... so u go do the maths bah marriage def less then 12k a month but of coz..not everybody will do it 10 times a day... coz it realli is tiring Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparespares Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 bro, it depends on the gal lah... nothing to do with singaporean, malaysian or vietnamese... got this fren who met his gf when in uni... his then gf and now wife earning 9k a month and still spending ~1k a month only..... and she is SG gal... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 how about dating service? match.com, pick and choose according to your preference. hassle free dating for sure. if they bite the bait good , if not no loss anyway and the world continues to be your playing field. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 think me stick to ur last line... 'the world continues to be ur playing field' sounds fun..the way u put it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 ya must play when you have the chance mah, after you sign the final demand and get married, your missus will if you go out and eat outside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 but to be frank..me dun even play though me still single now... but SAF rule no.8... do anything u want..but dun get caught... army din teach u dat ah bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 got...... its the don t get caught part that i cannot control as there will be circumstances out of one's control. for eg a friend of mine followed me to jb one afternoon for bak kut teh - didnt bother to tell his missus. the next day my friend's missus colleague told her that " hey did you go jb yesterday i saw your husband's car there. needless to say, my friend had a hard time explaining his way out. even though he never go there for extra activities just a decent bak kut teh. so mishaps will happen one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 reminds me of a colleague... go out with him veri ma fan... his wifey will call and call him.. and end up u got to speak to his wife to ensure her that he is out with guys... so eventually no one goes out with him... but sori to say..give me this type of wifey.. me will def kiss her goodbye... no point mantaining the marriage if there is a lack of trust Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 Bro, thanks. We have been through thick and thin, so I guess we are treasuring what we have. Though she is very much occupied with her work and our little girl; and I am also quite busy with my career, we still make a it point to talk to each other every night no matter how busy. think sweet or not sweet, she knows sweet, hope next time i can also find a wife like urs. i always envy loving couples Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 Hi, Anyone here had a foreign bride from Vietnam? So far how? A friend of mine married a vietnam girl. The rest of the story dun know le. Hope his a happy ending. Singapore girls too hard to handle? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...