Kena flashed inside KPE!

Sofarsogood

Was trying out the KPE just now. Filtered in from PIE, appeared I am only car heading into tunnel. Was travelling at about 80km/h just cruising to enjoy the new road. Then a few hundred meters after I passed the entrance, I saw a flash from behind! My wife also saw it too. I noticed there's a 70km/h speed limit signboard later. Geez! How come no warning signs one? What an experience. Now don't know whether its speed cam or something on trial one. Anyone kena too?

tio speed cam liao... [sweatdrop]

the small stretch of KPE tats opened at the moment has 3 speed cams i heard. the whole KPE has a total of 13 i heard. dunno true or not. but anyway, the limit there is a good 70km/hr. [sly] another good planning work by our lemon-brand-multi-million-salary-elites. [rolleyes]

no worry lah, so far u are the 1st one who travel in KPE, so they flash u to show gahmen building KPE is not waste of public $$$.. sure got car travel one [thumbsup]

they have already stated that there are speed cam in kpe and the limit is 70km/h.

but dunno whether they going to fine ppl for speeding or not.

let see when the first case of speeding in kpe tio letter appear in MCF.

i was travelling at about 85km/h yest, never noticed any flash, but there's a big camera which i believed is the speed cam near the exit, toward ecp

tio speed cam liao... [sweatdrop]

the small stretch of KPE tats opened at the moment has 3 speed cams i heard. the whole KPE has a total of 13 i heard. dunno true or not. but anyway, the limit there is a good 70km/hr. [sly] another good planning work by our lemon-brand-multi-million-salary-elites. [rolleyes]

wah. if you exceed by 10km/h through the entire tunnel, will each camera be a multiplier (for fines) or will they consider it as one single instance of speeding?

maybe they testing out the camera to see the image clear anot [laugh][laugh] if

travelling 70-80 shld be okay lah..... shld give motorists some allowance limit. i

remember travelling on some highways at nite the speed limit is 90km/h i was was around

90+ bah saw a car overtake mine at around 100+ km/h the camera nvr flash.....

I thought the cam is for monitoring the tunnel. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

there's several cameras, think i spotted at least 4 yest. the big one should be speed cam. the rest to monitor the traffic

well if the speed limit is 90km/h..... he curising at 100+ kana, i was at 90+ so if the

photo show both vehicle then i oso kana then [furious] like tat fair anot.....?

[sweatdrop]