Do you have umbrellas in your car?

Adwin

This topic came out when my colleagues and i were chit chatting..... found out that most do not carry one. Even if they do carry one, they keep it in the car boot! Then what is the point?laugh.gif

For myself, i keep 2 in car itself. not the boot.tongue.gif

Just curious, do you have one in your car as well?

Yes, I have 1 by the side of the driver seat when I was driving the Jazz. Now I drive van I put it behind the seats.

The weather nowadays really crazy.

Haha, I always wonder why would people put a umbrella in the boot..no point leh. [laugh]

This topic came out when my colleagues and i were chit chatting..... found out that most do not carry one. Even if they do carry one, they keep it in the car boot! Then what is the point?laugh.gif

For myself, i keep 2 in car itself. not the boot.tongue.gif

Just curious, do you have one in your car as well?

I got 2 .... one near the front seat each.

Yeah... best position is to put it beside drivers seat... and pls don't put in boot unless extra ones

Purposely put only 1 to share with the front passenger

So the front passenger must be a gorgeous.gif lah.... laugh.gif

i haf one...just to share wif the [gorgeous] passenger nia. ji kee sio hor sua.

put at passenger side so i can lean over to take it. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by So_nice