Albeniz Turbocharged November 23, 2007 Share November 23, 2007 ... What distinctively caught my attention was a women storming out of the car behaving barbaricly, shouting abuses and scolding bad word (Stone + Paper) at the other driver before any forms of negotiation. Just curious. What is the "stone + paper" bad word in its actual term? I haven't got a clue. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear November 23, 2007 Share November 23, 2007 My car has cams all round. So I will tell her dat. Go do it if u are brave enuff. Be prepared to face the consequences. Today at Holland Village Car park, I encountered a car park lot quarreling incident. What alarmed me is not the cause of the situation but rather how one of the car owner reacted! The person was in fact a lady. I didn't hear exactly how the situation was. What distinctively caught my attention was a women storming out of the car behaving barbaricly, shouting abuses and scolding bad word (Stone + Paper) at the other driver before any forms of negotiation. It happen so fast that the other driver could hardly say a word as if he was straight away in the wrong! I was seriously stunned by her behavoiur. More alarmingly, she said, "You try park your car here. You not scared you park your car here. You not afraid your car will be scratched you park here. You man enough, park here." All this while she was like this berserk women shouting and getting really verbally and expressively abusive. Then she carried on saying something about I will still scratch your car...Walauz! I'm shocked! Can't she settle this on a calm and rational manner first as much as possible before losing her state. The other driver I think couldn't be bothered to talk to her further and drove off. After the incident, I reflected on the whole incident. My question to mycarforumers....what would you have done or how would you have reacted to such a threat or situation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged November 23, 2007 Share November 23, 2007 eh, u hv cam all around??? wah..u hv bad encounters is it to invest heavily in 360 surviliance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear November 23, 2007 Share November 23, 2007 I have fugging bad neighbour(s). I wanna nap him. That's why. Heng now En Bloc liao. Wont get to see his fart face in the future. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 23, 2007 Share November 23, 2007 (edited) If my ride is very new then i'll jus drive off else i'll carry on and park but will execute the steps like what Bro Nine-Eleven had said Then i'll tell her, you got chi you come .... Oops ... Charbor where got chi one if have then she must be an Ah Qua ... Edited November 23, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear November 23, 2007 Share November 23, 2007 (edited) My question is. If the scratching incident happen while you are not around, it also means you have no evidence to sue that woman regardless of whether you have her photo and ca rplate number. So how now? Use camera phone and video her threat. There's intent liow.. Edited November 23, 2007 by Scoots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superio Neutral Newbie November 23, 2007 Author Share November 23, 2007 but by the time she threaten you and you take out video,she would have already stop threatening.Too late Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear November 23, 2007 Share November 23, 2007 My question to mycarforumers....what would you have done or how would you have reacted to such a threat or situation? Give her ice cream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched November 24, 2007 Share November 24, 2007 Today at Holland Village Car park, I encountered a car park lot quarreling incident. What alarmed me is not the cause of the situation but rather how one of the car owner reacted! The person was in fact a lady. I didn't hear exactly how the situation was. What distinctively caught my attention was a women storming out of the car behaving barbaricly, shouting abuses and scolding bad word (Stone + Paper) at the other driver before any forms of negotiation. It happen so fast that the other driver could hardly say a word as if he was straight away in the wrong! I was seriously stunned by her behavoiur. More alarmingly, she said, "You try park your car here. You not scared you park your car here. You not afraid your car will be scratched you park here. You man enough, park here." All this while she was like this berserk women shouting and getting really verbally and expressively abusive. Then she carried on saying something about I will still scratch your car...Walauz! I'm shocked! Can't she settle this on a calm and rational manner first as much as possible before losing her state. The other driver I think couldn't be bothered to talk to her further and drove off. After the incident, I reflected on the whole incident. My question to mycarforumers....what would you have done or how would you have reacted to such a threat or situation? Holland Village many quarelled and fight over parking lots. I would calmly take out my HP (Becos she is a woman), videod down her verbal abuse, video down her car plate, then calmly say, "After you finished ranting, I should be back from my Laksa and you may have the lot". I have seen one case there on a Friday evening weeks ago where 2 car owners fighting over a lot. A car left the lot and 2 cars tried to enter the lot together. Both MPV. so stuck down there both not giving way. Then suddenly after a few minutes of heated arguements, the Odessy Owner pushed the Wish owner, the Wish owner gave a good punch to the Odessy owner's face, then the Bull's Fight starts. I was one of the many onlookers there. Police came about 5 minutes later, they scolded the 2 owners for fighting because of a parking lot and ask both of them to leave the carpark or they will arrest them, in the end LL both oso no lot. Holland V is a parking hell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiatmobile 1st Gear November 24, 2007 Share November 24, 2007 i would just leave this car park and forget about it.... Why argue on a parking lot where there are so many available.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear November 24, 2007 Share November 24, 2007 no, but for record purpose only. Best if the lady is present when you call ...hehe if it really happen, then you can tell police 'see i told you....' All those people only dare speak don't dare do it, should challenge her to stay and wait for police to arrive to resolve the dispute. Even if want to do it (scratch car, etc) definitely not in that moment let alone speak out. Unless U have money to burn.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 24, 2007 Share November 24, 2007 Simple lah, you scratch my back I'll scratch yours. Same logic for cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged November 24, 2007 Share November 24, 2007 wonder is her the same women that attacked the stomp star blogger with her Ang Mo friend... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martinsylim Neutral Newbie November 24, 2007 Share November 24, 2007 Like that, drive older car also better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Warning Neutral Newbie December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 If I'm the other party, I'll tell her u scratch my car, I'll scratch your face...simple as that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 Dun you get what she's saying??? It means... "I'm anally retentive due to my busy life and ugly face. Can you please bum f**k me so that the congestion can be cleared? My husband/bf/buddy can't do it as he's too busy with another woman." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 so exciting.. next time, i da bao my dinner and wait at the car park for show to start liao.. Singapore is so boring Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Circuit Clutched December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 (edited) Last time , i mean last time... nowadays dun drive... ahhahaha last time gangster... u scratch my car , i puncture ur tire side wall. damage price same... but u wont be going home tats all... spare oso no use unless u got alot spares... oni for extreme case... most of the time dun bother.... cos most of the pple no balls. threathen only to vent.. actual want to scratch , no balls sorry last time many yrs back. young and stupid. now dun bother... think going back to biking.. everything increase , income no increase... si bei siong. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- anyway if u take pic .. no use... video by the time she guai guai liao... when u film she will look away. scratch ur car and u no witness no use. she can say no proof. scarly she scratch liao go far far away park or run away due to scare. then u wan revenge oso no use. anyway revenge endless one if u so hot headed. tats y get black or dark color cars. scratched , jus get paint marker touch up lor... make life easier. Edited December 12, 2007 by Circuit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...