Watwheels Supersonic February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 Read this : http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story...0224-51142.html The driver of a modified Subaru WRX said: 'We're guys and when we see others challenging us, we won't give up.'It's very mysterious. When you want to play, there's no family, there's no wife or girlfriend. Your mind goes blank, and your temper goes up. You just want to beat the other car. That's all that matters.' Kaoz, another brainless chao ah beng driver on the road endangering the lives of others. That's what u get when ppl go buy a faster car. So dun suggest others to go buy a faster car if the chao ah beng feels that his current ride is "underpowered". ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 surprisingly,all four people onboard survived but not the car. unsurprisingly,all four onboard are youth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 the only thing that can stop them are trees... or my mustank seen these guys once in orchard, these guys are going fast, but not realli that fast as in expressway.....but the engine sound is realli realli loud like sports cars gathering to the start line for a race i have never seen before ....only once.....what a sight! i was going normal....40 50km, these guys were going all around me.... what a sight to behold! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 High chance must be 2F2F Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 If the car can survived then will not be in the news liao On second tots, if the car can survived and the 4 youth cannot... Then it is very spooky liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 High chances is 2F2F and show off la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Author Share February 25, 2008 it's really count them as 'very lucky' to survive in such horror crached...hope they learn from this lesson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Author Share February 25, 2008 confirmed 2F2F !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 If they are really 2F2F then they do not deserve our pity ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 Think 99.9% confirm ... I wish i'm wrong ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 Young driver, in the early 20s cannot handle powerful car and want to speed. Too many such case recently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 2F2F still not so bad... But if trying to Show Off then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Author Share February 25, 2008 I absolutely agreed what you said.....some young driver nowsaday tense to be more careless and showing off type... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 Last night along Orchard Rd (opp Istana), street racing, 1 Lambo speed past traffic light, followed by 1 Merc, followed by 1 BMW and another (could not see) .. Traffic light turn red and heard loud screehing brakes ... next thing I know, saw 1 white honda type R skidding past traffic light and stopping just in front of the oncoming traffic (from driver's right) ! Thank goodness, although traffic light green on the right, none of the cars speed forward - else the Type R sure "gone-case". Took him almost 15m to brake to standstill ... imagine how fast they were going. Wonder if all these is worth their lives ??? Should ask DK to join in the race.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 yup... It is prefectly alright to own any flashy car regardless of age... But if own it and use it to show off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 But if trying to Show Off then Siao Lian ones mostly likely that ... Think driving a Si Port Kia si bey eh sai ... Lan ja crash liao lagi eh sai ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 I think not due to age la... Its the person behind the wheel la... Some young driving Si Port Kar very good driver 1 leh... But some young but drive Lan Ji@o Chia like mine think they driving Falali ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 damn this driver must driving real fast and lost control when coming to the bend....base on the on the picture seens....I think no chance for the driver to survive....somemore it's a new car with 'SJA' plate taken from Singaporeseen : http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=15341 The number 414 very inauspicicous Amen. Hope driver is fine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...