Owner finds car missing from carpark

User12343

dun thank me...i certainly don't deserve it

last round due to manipulation, i didn't get to vote for Steven though same constituency.

Your boss --- Many China companies are buying over large overseas inc. E.g. Lenovo = IBM. You might report to them one day, one very fine day.

1) 7-11 (china)

2) GV (china)

3) kopitiam (china + msia)

4) taxi (china)

5) petrol kiosk (china)

6) nurses (philippines + sri-lanka) <-- china also

7) IT developers (india)

8) IT business development/sales (australia, india)

9) fast food chains(mac/kfc/bk), chinese restaurants (china)

10) insurance sales (china, india)

11) tuition/day care administrators (china)

12) car valet (china)

13) shop assistants (china)

14) foot masseuse (china)

15) florists (china)

16) local tour guide (china)

17) financial settlements/clerical/admin dept (china)

18) Airport (china)

19) karang guni (china)

20) Credit card telemarketeer (china) - no way I'm signing up with them, can't tell them apart from scammers

21) Service Desk/HelpDesk centre (from some tribes)

22) trye shops (china )

23) workshops (china )

24) town council cleaners(china are the new fave compared to bangala )

25) PTE bus drivers(china )

26) Spouse <<--- (viet) Mistress (China)

27) Car Wash (China, East malaysian) <<-- thai as well

28) Hair Stylist <-- Malaysian, China

29) Bus driver <-- Heng arh, wrong hand driv

30) Truck driver <-- India

31) CONSULTANT - Philipino

32) beer lady - china/vietnam

33) Singtel operator - India/Philipino

u didn't vote for him becos he prefer to foto his maid then foto you rite? so u jealous u dump him out?

Your boss --- Many China companies are buying over large overseas inc. E.g. Lenovo = IBM. You might report to them one day, one very fine day.

1) 7-11 (china)

2) GV (china)

4) taxi (china)

5) petrol kiosk (china)

6) nurses (philippines + sri-lanka) <-- china also

7) IT developers (india)

8) IT business development/sales (australia, india)

9) fast food chains(mac/kfc/bk), chinese restaurants (china)

10) insurance sales (china, india)

11) tuition/day care administrators (china)

12) car valet (china)

13) shop assistants (china)

14) foot masseuse (china)

15) florists (china)

16) local tour guide (china)

17) financial settlements/clerical/admin dept (china)

18) Airport (china)

19) karang guni (china)

20) Credit card telemarketeer (china) - no way I'm signing up with them, can't tell them apart from scammers

21) Service Desk/HelpDesk centre (from some tribes)

22) trye shops (china )

23) workshops (china )

24) town council cleaners(china are the new fave compared to bangala )

25) PTE bus drivers(china )

26) Spouse <<--- (viet) Mistress (China)

27) Car Wash (China, East malaysian) <<-- thai as well

28) Hair Stylist <-- Malaysian, China

29) Athelicks - China, Indo

30) Truck driver <-- Indear

31) CONsultant - Philipino, Indear

32) beer lady - china/vietnam

33) Singtel operator - India/Philipino

34) Hawker - China

35) Hookers - muti national

36) Road Construction - Indear

37) Draftsman - Myanmah, Pinoy (China depart scene)

Still early. My brother still sleeping.

Tomorrow morning have to prepare to go airport. No time liao

mad.gif .... boh sim...

nvr mind...c u in spore...dun give me A380 hor...

btw, ask yr bro wake up lah...so late liao....

You then bo sim. I mesek you yesterday to confirm say cannot this cannot that.

Ok see you back in SGP.

Actually our scholars choose the easy way out by being stupid and naive, all the time believing the employers cannot find employees because of hardwork and poor conditions, take the SBS and MRT drivers for instance, pay only $1k expect them work under stressful long hours and weekdends, if you pay $3k, people would come crashing through the doors and queing to be bus drivers, they will of course say that if they hire expensive drivers the cost will go up, but did not SBSand MRT make record profits year after year?

It would be the same with paying $3k to toilet cleaners, construction workers, rubbish collecters etc. etc. my point is that the employers win all the way in the end if the Govt keep giving in to allow foreigners to take away jobs without minimum wage, employers will continue to pay 1970s wages and expect 21st century competitiveness.In the end the rich get richer and the poor get poorer and more f*cked.

What happened to the great maxim from LKY? " I will not give the hungry man food, but I will give him a rod and teach him to fish, so that he never goes hungry again" yes no doubt the govt still teaches you to fish through lots of upgrading programs but they don't give you the rod, so do you guys buy that sort of thinking? [laugh]

The scholars are not stupid. They had paid $600K peanuts before.

It is just that they took the view of the business owners, and not the people ...[lipsrsealed]

Yes, add to that, my eyes were wide opened and my jaws dropped while on a recent trip to the US, passing by construction site, the whole construction site was filled with proper cars driven by workers, which means the workers are paid at least USD3k and above.

Blue collars can earn as much as white collars in US, Australia. ( I don't mean the gold collar )

A fresh grad in US can earn US$ 5K/month, so I really think the construction site workers can get US$5-8K/mth. ( No data to back up. Just impression )

However, in US, one needs to pay very high income tax and sales tax. So US$3K/mth is not consider good at all.

Actually I have the same situation as her and lives near her too! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I don't use the car as regular as before due to change of job (previously Tuas, now Raffles Place).

Maybe i should re-evaluate my security arrangement soon.. steering wheel locks, etc. [:/]

do what Mr. Bean does all the time, i.e. remove the steering wheel. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hi forummers,

Honda Airwave not returned >>> Reward will be given

Sorry to have hijacked this thread but I can't seem to add new thread.

recently I lent my Airwave to a friend who never return it back.

He can still be contacted but came up with all sorts of reasons avoiding meeting and the return of my Airwave.

Please help me find and reward will be given upon successful spotting & possession.

Details:

Dark Grey Honda Airwave

SGY 5389G

Standard - No bodykit

My hp: 9877 6464

Thanks in advance.

let's make a list of how many of our jobs are taken over by FT! seems like all lower paid jobs..

1) 7-11 (china)

2) GV (china)

4) taxi (china)

5) petrol kiosk (china)

6) karangkuni

7) news paper vendor

8) hawker

9) car washer

10) SMRT staff

11) SG roaming call girl

SG.Welcoming "FT"....False Talent [wave]

Kinda sad, a forumer's car went missing, most bros are running commentaries like tat does not coincides with the article.

you are misleading and assuming things happen the other way, help if you can assist, tis is what the MCF is all about . . .