Celicapimp Neutral Newbie June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 http://truckwerkz.multiply.com/video/item/..._Wedding_Part_2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Espire 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 bo wei gong.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 (edited) a better idea is to make use of F-16s at full afterburner to blast overhead.. Edited June 8, 2008 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 How inconsiderate! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 for wedding once a while still ok. if every day and night you try blasting horn like that in your car park, don't be surprised to see your vehicle kana burnt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 I've convoy a fren chinese wedding b4 and according to the belief,need to go out early in the morning after going convoy , arrive at the bridegroom at 7am...all the cars blasted their horns to tell the bride is cuming. Half an hour later polis come They advice to shhhhhhh...neighbour complain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 (edited) F-1 screaming engine would be good Edited June 8, 2008 by Route88 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 four word.. KPKB.. i remember my neighbouring block got a group of Wish came to fetch the bride.. horn until whole block woke up, someone threw an egg down and hit near the Groom's car.. all horn-ing became cursing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 SPEECHLESS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 My bro in-law came at 6am... Heng only got 3-4 cars... Not so bad.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 bunch of inconsiderate freaks somemore its a whole row of riced up lorlees. disgusting.. i'd throw whatever of equal value back down if i see something like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Aiyah...if it's not too early in the morning eg.6am, 7am, etc...let them be. I'll just take it in good spirit....it's after a happy event. It's a bit like some modern 'chinese' funeral...that have Ger-Tai style performance for hours....super loud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 (edited) Ha, ha, ah....I remember there was once I was woken up by a group of rice-cars (4-5 cars) wedding convoy. They came to pick the bride at around 6+am, rev the car and horn non-stop for over 10-15mins...and blast their ICE for quite a while before they decided to pick up the bride. Edited June 8, 2008 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 can u imagine what happen if a drunkard see them doing that?? want to marry then faster marry la.. chut so many pattern for what?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrc206 Neutral Newbie June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Wa! Upgrade liao ah??? I tot they only use motorcycles? Throw egg? I would've thrown a brick at them if I can find one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buddyclub Neutral Newbie June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 use Co. (FnF) loli to convey? not sincere leh y not work harder to buy a GTR..can share mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 (edited) If the horning doesn't last too long say 5 mins, i still can accept but if too long, i would say they are fxcking inconsiderate Imagine if one is working night shift and just came back, makan & bath going to sleep and downstairs keep blasting their horns for 15-20 mins, you say one will Tu Lan and get mad boh? Edited June 9, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...