Driving directions, ubi to suntec?

Wind30

Hi people,

thinking of getting from my new office to suntec today for PC show during lunch time.

I am wondering if there is an exit at nicoll highway from the KPE? Can I take PIE(payer lebar) -> kpe -> nicoll highway?

if not which is the route you guys will take?

Is there an entrance to suntec car park from nicoll highway? hoping to get there before lunch time crowd like 1140pm... :)

Edited by Wind30

I do hope you mean by "1140am" insetad of "1140pm".

IMHO, just go via the normal roads, Paya Lebar -> Nicoll Highway.

There is an entrance to the carpark via nicoll highway; pray it isnt full during lunchtime.

[sweatdrop] Just head towoards Geylang East Central, cut thru Geylang, to Guillemard Rd, dan Nicoll Highway can liao lor.

U going one big round sia.

Better to take cab there. Down there the parking already quite full cos of the ppl working there. Every bugger think like u. U hardly stand a chance to find yourself a parking lot.

There r alternative parking around here, like Millenia walk, Marina Sq, Pan Pacific, Ritz Carlton & etc.

Worse case scenerio, park @ Esplanade loh.

My guess is u never been to these carparks during office hours. U go and try loh. Park at Esplanade? Might as well spent it on taking cab if u'r going in a group of 3~4 person.

Many will try Shaw but down there also a lot of office workers who drive.

1.PIE-->KPE-->ECP-->Rochor-->Suntec

2.PIE-->Bendemeer-->Lavender st-->Beach rd-->Suntec

3.Paya lebar-->Geylang-->Kallang-->Beach rd-->Suntec

i feel the 3rd one is faster.

I agree with the rest.. Cab better if there's group of ppl going. taking car and no lot is damn irritating. [crazy]

Better to take cab there. Down there the parking already quite full cos of the ppl working there. Every bugger think like u. U hardly stand a chance to find yourself a parking lot.

During weekdays, suntec always have plenty of parking lots. Except during lunch hours. Even then, still not as bad as weekends [nod]