Err... What does that mean?

Yeshe

I always remind myself that I have absolute control of my car, but not others. In this case, if Kia Cerato refuse to budge, simply overtake from the left lah since the left lanes are clear. No point trying to "influence" the bugger to yield to your right signal indication. Then your blood pressure also boil.

Just like general life advice, just move on.

thats the problem, recently TP promoting awareness on the road campaign... so alot of drivers still bochap?? [shakehead][:/]

Not bochap. After getting licence, they might hav forgotten that their instructor told them 2 check rear-view mirror. A lot of them juz endanger themselves driving on NSH.

u must be joking that TP is promotion awarenss on road campaign...

even the police force did not signal when they turn...

how do u think we are more aware...

I think we will be more aware of not signalling....

Not bochap. After getting licence, they might hav forgotten that their instructor told them 2 check rear-view mirror. A lot of them juz endanger themselves driving on NSH.

they didn't forget to check the rear view mirror, otherwise, the driver wouldn't have switch on the hazard lights. Their instructor just didn't tell them even though they are driving at the max. allowed speed, if a faster car comes up behind, they should give way.

They were just thinking since I am already at the max. allowed speed, if I let you pass, then, I will be guilty of causing you to speed. laugh.gif Maybe the driver has a good conscious... laugh.gif

blue2,

as far as OTs on threads are concerned, this thread is on general car discussion folder.

if you want to be OT, please take it somewhere else.

let this be a reminder to you.

you would have been in MCF long enough to know that we do not tolerate OTs on the main folders. if you not do know about it, please go and read the MCF guidelines.

regards,

linus

Blue2 kena yellow carded [laugh]

is it realli true that in ricer language hazard light means the winner?

i know in japan, hazard light means thank you [wave]

So what is the rule in MCF, do we follow the UK or US rule? Get 2 yellow cards and it will be an automatically red? Or 3 strikes and out?

BTW auntie u very vulgar!!!

TS: I think the kia doesnt get what ur signal means. You gave 1 signal, he gave 2. Thats all...

now then u know blue2 is chia charbo... sly.gif

Now that you mention, actually i also don't know that signal right on lane 1 means "the car behind wants to overtake, please give way". I would think that the car forgot to off the signal after changing from lane 2 to lane 1...

[blush][blush]

this is not a 'rule' but a practice used by drivers on the NSHW in malaysia. so dun feel bad if u dun know.

but not everyone know the practise..

maybe the car in front put on hazard light to tell you there's no right turn in front.. take care.. [:p]

Tis is not malaysia leh,some dont even drive up there,u signal right he think ,u jio him to a bar or something laugh.gif

i never jio him go bar lah, jio he go GL can?? [sly][lipsrsealed]