Mustank Hypersonic May 3 Share May 3 Weather so hot, go jiak Macdonald watch Netflix ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 3 Share May 3 On 5/3/2025 at 3:50 PM, ER-3682 said: You easy to get Dengue.? Choy choy choy. 🤦♂️ 🤣 Actually even got love and chase by mozzies not equal to dengue hor. Must see the if the mozzie got dengue bo. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 3 Share May 3 On 5/3/2025 at 5:10 PM, Mustank said: Weather so hot, go jiak Macdonald watch Netflix Actually today weather no say super hot. Overall not a bad day after raining in the morning. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 3 Share May 3 On 5/3/2025 at 6:46 PM, 13177 said: Actually today weather no say super hot. Overall not a bad day after raining in the morning. Because it was all BLUE skies😂😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 3 Share May 3 On 5/3/2025 at 7:55 PM, RadX said: Because it was all BLUE skies😂😂 No lightning.... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 3 Share May 3 On 5/3/2025 at 8:00 PM, Volvobrick said: No lightning.... On 5/3/2025 at 7:55 PM, RadX said: Because it was all BLUE skies😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 3 Share May 3 Now outside suddenly strong wind and looks like going to rain. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 6 Share May 6 (edited) This definitely fit for crazy weather. Just that not here. Edited May 6 by Tohto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 8 Share May 8 Heavy Rain in the West. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 8 Share May 8 Cat & dogs now, at least help cool down the hot weather 😊 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 10 Share May 10 Rain Again...🤦♂️ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 Forecast tonight predawn hour rain. 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 10 Share May 10 On 5/10/2025 at 5:03 PM, Tohto said: Forecast tonight predawn hour rain. Should be very good to Sleep if rain at 1am,but stop by 3am,Roads will Dry up for Market Trip,Tomorrow's Morning. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 (edited) the rain at 3pm was very heavy for a while. I couldn't even see 50m. But the afternoon after that is very humid. Edited May 10 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 On 5/10/2025 at 7:35 PM, Lala81 said: the rain at 3pm was very heavy for a while. I couldn't even see 50m. But the afternoon after that is very humid. Heavy rain at 3pm? Where ah? The area i was in whole day super hot. Even now also hot and stuffy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 SK was very very hot and humid lust night and this morning...good enuf excuse to skip morning exercise... A little bit of rain around noon...less my wife, the entire herd went into siesta mode...shiok until jurong...woke up around 4ish to find that the rain had stopped...quickly cheong to a nearby mall to continue enjoy the cooling measure...by the time i left...the sun oredi pang gang liao...now still cool in SK...🙏😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged May 10 Share May 10 woke up at 3.30am as wanna go cycle.. see weather app said thundery shower with gusty wind... i see no rain cloud leh.. so i sleep abit to see see.. wah biang.. ard 4.10am the cat n dogs came! drive out my car to let rain water do its job! whahahahahaha.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 11 Share May 11 On 5/11/2025 at 4:41 AM, Ody_2004 said: woke up at 3.30am as wanna go cycle.. see weather app said thundery shower with gusty wind... i see no rain cloud leh.. so i sleep abit to see see.. wah biang.. ard 4.10am the cat n dogs came! drive out my car to let rain water do its job! whahahahahaha.. I was woken up around 4ish...saw the cats and dogs playing...wanted to also play with them with my filthy car...but the calling from my warm bed hard to resist...song song kun until nao...🙏😁 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...