Creative Technology becomes Destructive liao

Darth_mel

I'm also still holding on to my 100 Creative shares which i've brought during the good old days @ $17/share [bigcry]

Looks like my $1000+ is a gonna... just that i refuse to sell since getting back $100+ doesn't make too much of a difference... so just leave it & received some pitiful dividend every year & con't getting their annual report which for the past couple of years will come with some product promo such as the 'roar' which i didn't buy still [laugh]

So how much dividend you getting per year now for the 100 units?

Recently I got the creative roar...is really a good product.....creative has many good product but sad that they are losing the race to the bigger players...

I also bought one recently.

For the price of around $200, the sound quality was really amazing.. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

See lah, I want to support them go to their site to order the roar but they hang me on the shopping cart page for the past 10-15 mins until now angry dowan buy liao.

edit : I give them second chance now lagi worse, page go blank and hang. Bloody hell, if even customers who want to pay money cannot buy/pay, this kind of lousy front office, how to survive? [shakehead]

Edited by Ake109

See lah, I want to support them go to their site to order the roar but they hang me on the shopping cart page for the past 10-15 mins until now angry dowan buy liao.

edit : I give them second chance now lagi worse, page go blank and hang. Bloody hell, if even customers who want to pay money cannot buy/pay, this kind of lousy front office, how to survive? [shakehead]

You can buy from those electronics store.

I bought mine from Popular.

Maybe they are updating the latest promotion, skali going at $139 then u should be happy [laugh]

Marketing and ad campaign for Roar like non-existent. I found out about it only few months ago from my teen cousins!

It's a superior product but not many knows. Are they trying out some guerilla marketing that backfire??

if you go to those PC , IT fair you will see a whole booth dedicated to roar.

I bought the Creative Roar just to support a local company. I hope more people do that.

I seldom use it though. [laugh]

I always buy electricity from SP.

I also want to support local companies.

I also use the bus and trains

when they are working.

• Praise 11

when they are working.

errr no leh... bus and train and driver all import...... [rolleyes]

when they are working.

Electricity is generated from gas imported from Indonesia.

Most of the bus drivers are FT.

Electricity is generated from gas imported from Indonesia.

Most of the bus drivers are FT.

Hi, not to mention that all the power gen companies are now foreign owned by M'sian, Chinese entities having being divested by Temasek years ago.

errr no leh... bus and train and driver all import...... [rolleyes]

These are the true foreign talent.

I support them.

when they are working.

Err... can buy electricity from elsewhere beside SP???

If Singapore build it's own car, i'll also support... since don't have but long long time ago there's Ford (remember where the British surrendered during WWII)... that's why i own a Ford now [laugh]

Err... can buy electricity from elsewhere beside SP???

If Singapore build it's own car, i'll also support... since don't have but long long time ago there's Ford (remember where the British surrendered during WWII)... that's why i own a Ford now [laugh]

You are a good man.

Yes there was a Ford factory in Singapore,

my grandfather worked for Ford.

I remember a Kevin Costner film where

he told a small boy. My daddy always drove

Fords and he will only drive Fords.

So as a criminal he will only every steal

Fords to drive them.

post-23002-0-83001500-1425901447.jpg

many many years ago....still remember i paid SGD199 for their sound blaster sound card. Best in that era.... now? I dont think soundcard is still available off the shelf. Most motherboard alrd integrated with gd quality sound card module...