LoverofCar 6th Gear February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 Recently I got the creative roar...is really a good product.....creative has many good product but sad that they are losing the race to the bigger players... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 Recently I got the creative roar...is really a good product.....creative has many good product but sad that they are losing the race to the bigger players... Roar is a good product, highly rated by many Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 My company just shifted to creative buidling. Like dead town Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 My company just shifted to creative buidling. Like dead town The liveliest place there is the childcare ctr. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 to turn the company arnd, they need more products like roar, but even then, although it has won a lot of awards, is it bringing in the profit? awards, but no sales n decent profit margin, means still dead fish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 Thanks to you guys now I am going to buy Roar. Which I didn't even know existed until 15 mins ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 Marketing and ad campaign for Roar like non-existent. I found out about it only few months ago from my teen cousins! It's a superior product but not many knows. Are they trying out some guerilla marketing that backfire?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 Thanks to you guys now I am going to buy Roar. Which I didn't even know existed until 15 mins ago. some places selling $179 (with promotion code $169) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 It's a superior product but not many knows. Are they trying out some guerilla marketing that backfire?? if the marketing suck, then no matter how good oso no use. just look at the cult of Apple: not the best/user-friendly products but sell like mad because of marketing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 if the marketing suck, then no matter how good oso no use. just look at the cult of Apple: not the best/user-friendly products but sell like mad because of marketing... And Apple now worth double the market value of Microsoft! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 And Apple now worth double the market value of Microsoft! sigh, y i is stuck with CT shares and not Apple shares... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 sigh, y i is stuck with CT shares and not Apple shares... I'm also still holding on to my 100 Creative shares which i've brought during the good old days @ $17/share Looks like my $1000+ is a gonna... just that i refuse to sell since getting back $100+ doesn't make too much of a difference... so just leave it & received some pitiful dividend every year & con't getting their annual report which for the past couple of years will come with some product promo such as the 'roar' which i didn't buy still Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 I'm also still holding on to my 100 Creative shares which i've brought during the good old days @ $17/share Looks like my $1000+ is a gonna... just that i refuse to sell since getting back $100+ doesn't make too much of a difference... so just leave it & received some pitiful dividend every year & con't getting their annual report which for the past couple of years will come with some product promo such as the 'roar' which i didn't buy still All-time high (on SGX) I think is S$65 or something close. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 I bought the Creative Roar just to support a local company. I hope more people do that. I seldom use it though. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 I'm also still holding on to my 100 Creative shares which i've brought during the good old days @ $17/share Looks like my $1000+ is a gonna... just that i refuse to sell since getting back $100+ doesn't make too much of a difference... so just leave it & received some pitiful dividend every year & con't getting their annual report which for the past couple of years will come with some product promo such as the 'roar' which i didn't buy still So how much dividend you getting per year now for the 100 units? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 Recently I got the creative roar...is really a good product.....creative has many good product but sad that they are losing the race to the bigger players... I also bought one recently. For the price of around $200, the sound quality was really amazing.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 (edited) See lah, I want to support them go to their site to order the roar but they hang me on the shopping cart page for the past 10-15 mins until now angry dowan buy liao. edit : I give them second chance now lagi worse, page go blank and hang. Bloody hell, if even customers who want to pay money cannot buy/pay, this kind of lousy front office, how to survive? Edited February 11, 2015 by Ake109 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 11, 2015 Share February 11, 2015 See lah, I want to support them go to their site to order the roar but they hang me on the shopping cart page for the past 10-15 mins until now angry dowan buy liao. edit : I give them second chance now lagi worse, page go blank and hang. Bloody hell, if even customers who want to pay money cannot buy/pay, this kind of lousy front office, how to survive? You can buy from those electronics store. I bought mine from Popular. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...