KIDnapping--beware

Kezg1

You high fryer wat

Work oil industry... u dun humble horð

Ya loh... nus tt why

If @bancoe, sure need go KKH aldy in 2mths after that

Muahahahaha

Didn't I post last time already.

If having worked in oil and gas contractor makes me an industry high flyer then Bangla can also be considered property industry high flyer?

If having worked in oil and gas contractor makes me an industry high flyer then Bangla can also be considered property industry high flyer? ð

So confirmed lo

Many bangla tycoons le

Lol

If having worked in oil and gas contractor makes me an industry high flyer then Bangla can also be considered property industry high flyer? ð

we have table wiper working in offshore bank also called a banker leh

ð

I don't date mention myself in the same sentence. As him....

Anyway, someone else from the same industry posted their increment/no bonus letter from their company in the other thread already so you all should know how bad it is here. My company worse, didn't even issue any letter to us this year - probably saving money on printing paper. (No email also hor).

Edited by Kusje

when i was in kindergarten eons ago, there was this day when my parents did not pick me up on time.

a lady called out to me from the road in her flashy sports car and told me my parents had told her to pick me up.

so i boarded her car and she drove me back and dropped me at my home.

but the thing is that my parents were surprised to see me back home by myself as they did not ask anyone to pic me up at all !

i never saw the lady again .... don't think i could remember even if i did.

did u come to the point of orgasm? :D

Anyway, someone else from the same industry posted their increment/no bonus letter from their company in the other thread already so you all should know how bad it is here. My company worse, didn't even issue any letter to us this year - probably saving money on printing paper. (No email also hor).

Mine is on the contrary. Last 2 years start issuing such letter. Have not been receiving such letter for the past 5 years before that

Seem like when other industries are doing well, mine is not good but, when mine is good, other industry is not doing well. which one should i prefer?

Edited by Lotr8445r

'Look' was not the point for discussion .... :yuush:

Raining & cold weather, did your "that" harden, that's the main point we wants to know .. [sly]

:XD:

sorry, we dun wanna know, only u do. now we know why u craving for @radx 10fter :D

Mine is on the contrary. Last 2 years start issuing such letter. Have not been receiving such letter for the past 5 years before that

Seem like when other industries are doing well, mine is not good but, when mine is good, other industry is not doing well. which one should i prefer?

Are you a bankruptcy lawyer?

Yes this year petrochemical industry very jialat. Same goes to marine and construction. Sigh...

Lately px crepting up. From average 0.5 mid last year to 0.7plus end December.

Year 2008, 2011, 2012 and 2013 those in your industry didn't make noise. Bonus and commission fat fat big big.

Edited by Kopites

Yes this year petrochemical industry very jialat. Same goes to marine and construction. Sigh...

Lately px crepting up. From average 0.5 mid last year to 0.7plus end December.

Year 2008, 2011, 2012 and 2013 those in your industry didn't make noise. Bonus and commission fat fat big big.

What is px?

I didn't get big bonus in those yrs leh.... 2008 I wasn't in the industry

2011,2012,2013.... yearly bonus was about 2 months? Less than govt. In fact, 2013 times already start to be bad already....

Edited by Kusje

What is px?

I didn't get big bonus in those yrs leh.... 2008 I wasn't in the industry

2011,2012,2013.... yearly bonus was about 2 months? Less than govt. In fact, 2013 times already start to be bad already....

The op manager that came change from 5 to s and back to 5 all within two years.

Px mean price per ltr exclude gst tax that I was offered by petrochemical Co.

from kidnap can talk until O&G bonus??  :huh:

[laugh]  [laugh]

We go where the conversation takes us haha. @radx is the one that started it

The op manager that came change from 5 to s and back to 5 all within two years.

Px mean price per ltr exclude gst tax that I was offered by petrochemical Co.

I have no idea what you are talking about lol.  :a-panic: