Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 then we switch target to lim milo lah? i lim peng, u lim shuo ? I'm fine with it ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 eh how u know? she's hiding in my cubicle under my table.. What's Lam Lam doing under your table now??? Bing Huo Wu Chong Tian??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 this is serious sh1t... im freaking prone to sore throats.. nth seems to cure it. i lim milo die, eat liew lian also die. eat khong guan also die. no matter how much water i drink. nb.... u need to SUPER TAO LIANG!!! .... for solution, pm mzda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 What's Lam Lam doing under your table now??? Bing Huo Wu Chong Tian??? that pattern lam lam still cant master yet, should be milo lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Sleep by 11pm every night and have a good 7 to 8 hours of sleep. Best way to keep heatiness away. cannot leh... i try to slp by 11pm.. i end up seeing stars. die die must read a little. be it newspaper or book. 12pm den i start feeling shag.. its like this since very long ago. unless im very tired. if not.... nv see 00:00hrs on my ceiling cannot koon. even thou tired... but den i still get around 7hrs also. i wake up around 06:50-0700. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 What's Lam Lam doing under your table now??? Bing Huo Wu Chong Tian??? lam lam is under training... not too bad her progress... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 that pattern lam lam still cant master yet, should be milo lah dont like that say my MILO HOR!!!! she very decent de..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 cannot leh... i try to slp by 11pm.. i end up seeing stars. die die must read a little. be it newspaper or book. 12pm den i start feeling shag.. its like this since very long ago. unless im very tired. if not.... nv see 00:00hrs on my ceiling cannot koon. even thou tired... but den i still get around 7hrs also. i wake up around 06:50-0700. Sleep early is impt... U can take 1 tbs of apple cidar vinegar wif 1 tbs of honey mix wif water.....everyday N take green bean soup too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Sleep early is impt... U can take 1 tbs of apple cidar vinegar wif 1 tbs of honey mix wif water.....everyday N take green bean soup too. omg.... apple vinegar again!??! my mama keep saikoing me to eat....drink swallow.... wadeva... i wanna hin liao.. so smeellllyyyyyy! honey??? does it remove the smelliness???? green bean's fine too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Bragg's Organic Apple Cidar Vinegar is better than the rest....add honey add ice...taste like lemon tea lo...drink everyday, u will xiguan liao la...I made for my hb everyday...at 1st he oso dun quite like...now it's a norm for him. I added those manuka honey. I oso gif my boys 1 teaspoon of manuka honey everyday...they like it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotus4712 Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Author Share September 15, 2009 Bragg's Organic Apple Cidar Vinegar is better than the rest....add honey add ice...taste like lemon tea lo...drink everyday, u will xiguan liao la...I made for my hb everyday...at 1st he oso dun quite like...now it's a norm for him. I added those manuka honey. I oso gif my boys 1 teaspoon of manuka honey everyday...they like it. wat a lucky man your hb is! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 Bragg's Organic Apple Cidar Vinegar is better than the rest....add honey add ice...taste like lemon tea lo...drink everyday, u will xiguan liao la...I made for my hb everyday...at 1st he oso dun quite like...now it's a norm for him. I added those manuka honey. I oso gif my boys 1 teaspoon of manuka honey everyday...they like it. i used to make citrus tea every nite for my dad as he has throat problems all the time. that kind from korea one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 dont like that say my MILO HOR!!!! she very decent de..... im so gandong..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 im so gandong..... chey! not sincere enough must [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 i used to make citrus tea every nite for my dad as he has throat problems all the time. that kind from korea one. Tink so long the drink is acidic enuff to kill those virus...it works....but I like ACV wif honey...taste gd for me...hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 omg.... apple vinegar again!??! my mama keep saikoing me to eat....drink swallow.... wadeva... i wanna hin liao.. so smeellllyyyyyy! honey??? does it remove the smelliness???? green bean's fine too... there are MANY ways to tao liang, if need be, ask milo for help lah! 1 time cannot, 2 time. 2 time cannot 3 time, make sure u pangsan leow, confirm very tao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 im so gandong..... dont need to be gandong, gam can? robo need to tao liang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 15, 2009 Share September 15, 2009 there are MANY ways to tao liang, if need be, ask milo for help lah! 1 time cannot, 2 time. 2 time cannot 3 time, make sure u pangsan leow, confirm very tao kns... cannot lahz... milo is decent... wanna tao liang this kinda act is find lam lam to execute one.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...