Auto_emocion 2nd Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 damn bad luck...sunday car got rear ended by a MID 3 ton today happy happy get back my car ...drive out not long.. container truck rear ended mi again at the same place where the 3 ton damage and repaired... wonder how much is the winning rate for me to claim the truck U got no case to win at all. 1) the impact wasn't great, else you wont survive 2) slow speed 3) you are switching lanes. and if you knew it is your fault, just pay up. Don't hurt others pocket. Haulier business is not profittable these days. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lab4games 1st Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 hope someone can pass all these pictures to the truck driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 Maybe the truck sped up when he signalled to filter? No difference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 Hey guys, we can't be sure that the scenario was as such. Anyways, I always thought that once you get hit from behind, it is always the other party's fault no matter what. Very confusing all these traffic laws... If you can prove that somehow the person in-front cut in and you had insufficient distance to brake (think videocam with directional g-force sensor) the other party can be found at fault. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 Maybe we should also report to MINDEF to help the poor chao driver....who for no fault of his kena this kiampak Agreed. This bloke is either stupid, inconsiderate or both. Think of my hate list Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 Agreed. This bloke is either stupid, inconsiderate or both. Think of my hate list another to add to your list....hahahaah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 Hey guys, we can't be sure that the scenario was as such. Anyways, I always thought that once you get hit from behind, it is always the other party's fault no matter what. Very confusing all these traffic laws... the car seems to be hit from the side at the back instead of direct back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 the car seems to be hit from the side at the back instead of direct back. yah lor...and i say again, poor chao beng 3-tonner driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 Signal doesn't mean you can filter right in................... Self Pawning award for the year................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ricky_doodle 4th Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 another to add to your list....hahahaah Its ok lah. No need to start a new group Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 He is WRONG lah for sure. But, give him a last chance lah (2x actually; poor MID driver ). Everyone make mistakes. Hope he learnt from here lah. Though agree he is a road hazard/nuisance with this type of driving pattern. Please change and move on. Maybe should change the Axxhole car too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 the 1st accident should have wake you up. this is the 2nd accident and yet the pictures you took are abviously are at the losing end. what more can i say about yr driving skill and photo-taking? For the next up and coming accident, shift the car properly first before taking picture. remember to check whether the behind car got install in-car-camera or not. if not, all backfire. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alwin1981 Neutral Newbie September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 confirm lose the case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amokie Neutral Newbie September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 kaoo, stop increasing the insurance premium of axio... change a ride or dun drive until you know how to filter lane *period* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thestig Clutched September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 Obvious case of you filtering too late. 50/50 in most cases but if you tell them that you just had previous one just before this, it might be 70-30 against you. Someone should inform that Truck's insurance company of this thread. P.s. I have copies of the pictures, incase it disappears. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 (edited) Chongtse View Member Profile post Today, 02:43 AM Post #1 2nd Gear Posts: 124 Joined: 16-October 08 ======================== I think TS first & last post here will be on 02:43 AM. A classic self-pawned thread. Edited September 17, 2009 by Seevic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 17, 2009 Share September 17, 2009 and now TS u disappear... [shakehead] coward... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...