All about PS3

Dj_spike

i played b4..v shag and pain if tio shot..i play and hand got blue black

Discovery centre there got m16 [laugh]

i played at bottletree park there...... my team i 1 guy and 4 girls... [bigcry]

oh tried there on a raining day ,iirc i try 250 bullets package..the one about $50..3 round bo liaoz -_-

fun is fun but v fast..

shooting game only got paintball n laser gun..seems like no other special team game like such type..sianz

ANyway anyone bought the MW2 : World At War

I saw a 2nd hand copy dat day, so tempted to buy it...be fun to use flame thrower...

imagine.... you using the flame thrower and you get frag..... kaboomz...

Sorry hor.... u should very well know i'm the lousiest amongst here hor...

That was a joke meant for u lah.... since u keep harping on my launcher [laugh]

No offense [;)]

ok lah... no more launcher crap...

tonight u onz?

I dun mind playing paintball too..but muz get gloves, proper footwear & gear to protect yourself..

Turf city oso got 1...muz get more pple..maybe can ask mod for help..

open up to non PS3 mcf members too.

I guess paintball wont cause motion sickness... i am onz hahaha

U sure or not can play paintball? Meetup also not approved... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

or ur wan soccer also can..who dont play soccer here de ah???

paintball v fast sia..$50 rate gone faster than i earn <_<

Me regular @ the cage Kallang on thursdays [;)]

FS, u open up MCF Paintball Thread eh? I'm sure got alot of takers... hehe

Copa, think u better hide and camo.... those manure sure come find u [laugh]

u know i v lazy one...i am not leader to start thing

in MW2 i everytime say can this can that,can party..all is i follow my friend invite by him but i never try..HAHA

I too high profile in MCF liow..... i'd rather be keyboard warrior :ph34r: and PS3 warrior [rifle]

Edited by Dj_spike

dont like paintball. too hot and kenna very pain. goggles always fog up too. plus i dont have SOF physique, cannot run for too long.

football im in, as long as not fico, that place is really end of the world for me. :D