Recommendation for ROM solemnisation ???

Khimwoon

Not true lah. What cannot visualize....??? Instead, I think they don't know how to read or draw on the floor plan!

Last time my home reno I went to 4 contractor to quote, and all can draw something on my floor plan and give me a quote. [:)]

Old timers nb study floor plan lar

Me n my wife engineer students, took floor plan nia, plot layout and all furnisture way 4-5yrs before take keys

yeah.. smooth skin - yes..

but for headlight - small, i still like bigger cc's..

Most Asian girls have A and B sized cup nia. But majority only A lah....no choice. Lived with it lor... [smallcry]-_-

true leh.. i sent mine, none want to give me a quote.. anyway i already come up with my own designs and sourcing.. intend to buy/engage from jb

I see.

Btw, if you need a good curtain maker, I have lobang for one based in Pontian. They can come to SG to show you the samples and take measurement. Just watapps me is you want.

I see.

Btw, if you need a good curtain maker, I have lobang for one based in Pontian. They can come to SG to show you the samples and take measurement. Just watapps me is you want.

I just did my curtains from a freelance curtain maker. Pretty cheap when compared to the shops. The shop wants $320 + $6/ft for the railings.

The freelance charged me $270 all in. [thumbsup]

Curtain size 3m long, 2.8m high. Curtain is 80% see thru type.

actually i do need some lobangs - toilet reno, false ceiling, kitchen cabinet..

all these, i intend to engage from JB.

hacking of wall - singapore.

water heater and hod, run on gas as advised by my sis.

back to the main topic, we shortlist chef chan, due to the oriental interior..

since both family parents, very chi na..

maybe we could have something like this as suggested by gf

chinese-wedding-traditions.jpg

Yours is premium flat, still need to reno toilet?

Water heater get storage tank type lah....very powerful pressure. Your shower will feel shiok, like stand under the rain... :D

back to the main topic, we shortlist chef chan, due to the oriental interior..

since both family parents, very chi na..

maybe we could have something like this as suggested by gf

Chef Chan is that atas restaurant at National Museum ?

Yours is premium flat, still need to reno toilet?

Water heater get storage tank type lah....very powerful pressure. Your shower will feel shiok, like stand under the rain... :D

need, i want to have shower screen and rain shower in master bedroom..

i heard poor reviews on storage tank and its unsightly.. run on gas, save money on utilities.

Chef Chan is that atas restaurant at National Museum ?

think so, only one restaurant in that place?

never been before

Just make sure that the renovation permit and plans are submitted to HDB by an approved contractor. Or else if ever sell, u will have to do rectification.

Actually i read so many forums, got many people buy things from JB (craft bricks, electronics, toilet accessories). never hear of people hire JB people to even do subcon. Most of the subcons in SG are malaysians anyway. but they not so stupid to charge JB prices for singaporeans [laugh]

i heard poor reviews on storage tank and its unsightly.. run on gas, save money on utilities.

if u are just using a small handshower then ok lor. storage heater and non storage heater the water pressure is like totally different.

Citygas heater so far most people are quite happy with it.

think so, only one restaurant in that place?

never been before

I know gas saves money, but I am not sure if it can create the water pressure needed for the rain shower? This you need to check it out. No point later installed gas heater but got no pressure end up the rain shower becomes a rain drizzle... :blink:

I don't know if Chef Chan is the only restaurant there, cos (like you) I also never been there before. [laugh]

thanks, able to recall the name of that cafe?

sorry, I cant recall, you might want to go down and see after all its not just booking only, you need to view the place to see if you are happy.

Just make sure that the renovation permit and plans are submitted to HDB by an approved contractor. Or else if ever sell, u will have to do rectification.

Actually i read so many forums, got many people buy things from JB (craft bricks, electronics, toilet accessories). never hear of people hire JB people to even do subcon. Most of the subcons in SG are malaysians anyway. but they not so stupid to charge JB prices for singaporeans [laugh]

not true, i did read that many renovations for home like flat, people actually went to jb and engage contractors..

hence i also want to save some buck, hoping that some one here can share and knows how.

if u are just using a small handshower then ok lor. storage heater and non storage heater the water pressure is like totally different.

Citygas heater so far most people are quite happy with it.

ok, thanks. glad to hear that

I know gas saves money, but I am not sure if it can create the water pressure needed for the rain shower? This you need to check it out. No point later installed gas heater but got no pressure end up the rain shower becomes a rain drizzle... :blink:

I don't know if Chef Chan is the only restaurant there, cos (like you) I also never been there before. [laugh]

ermm, gas only aiding the heating part.. water pressure still dependent on the PUB..