Recommendation for ROM solemnisation ???

Khimwoon

seriously, i don't like to make decision when i'm the only one paying..

I work as a purchaser, so i'm very meticulous when comes to dollar and cent

which is y she left u to make the major decisions..

hey, the rates is really cheap but not suitable lah..

more appropriate for children having their birthday..

i been to Hort park before.. never see people doing ROM... better don't be the first, later become laughing stock...

eh kurt faster do more work le. i also need to show im helping with planning.

just emailed her the nparks link. somemore? at least i can show i also "hardworking" hahahaah

you also planning meh? %@@%! share info lah.. [laugh]

hey, the rates is really cheap but not suitable lah..

more appropriate for children having their birthday..

i been to Hort park before.. never see people doing ROM... better don't be the first, later become laughing stock...

just told you that my ex coll just did her ROM there..... <_<

i am planning to get married yes. the logistics of it - i've been pestered to do research but haven't yet. that's why your thread is useful to me. i also blur le .. dont really know where to start >< see her reaction to nparks lo ...she not keen on hotel wedding also because ours is small wedding ..

which is y she left u to make the major decisions..

its not a wise choice.. we already experience once [laugh]

pay less than SGD $100 for a malacca stay and turn out to be the worst motel that we ever been...

something that we cannot forget..

- air con cannot be switch off, once off, need 1 hour to cool the room..

- same applies for heater, need to activate for 15 mins, only then the water will be hot..

- carpet, looks black and never vacuum before..

- bed, hard and uncomfortable.. while conducting missionary, the knee will hurts...

- TV- 14'.. WTH, now is what era.. still got people 14'...

all because i gave her a budget of below $70 per night :D

pay less than SGD $100 for a malacca stay and turn out to be the worst motel that we ever been...

- same applies for heater, need to activate for 15 mins, only then the water will be hot..

- bed, hard and uncomfortable.. while conducting missionary, the knee will hurts...

- TV- 14'.. WTH, now is what era.. still got people 14'...

too much details la dey [laugh] [laugh]

npark dont seem to be too favorable..

$2100 for 4 hours and this does not include any food..

i received the quote from goodwood park:

international buffet dinner while solemnisation at the poolside. $110++ per pax.

assuming 30 pax: $3300++ ?

just a question, is it normal for the groom to plan all these?

I notice that my bride don't do anything... house, reno, wedding, all i plan.. and all i pay..

^###^@@%@%@$@^^^%&%&%^#%#%@$!$!^!%! [:(]

Actually... you probably should go down to look at the venues with your future

i am planning to get married yes. the logistics of it - i've been pestered to do research but haven't yet. that's why your thread is useful to me. i also blur le .. dont really know where to start >< see her reaction to nparks lo ...she not keen on hotel wedding also because ours is small wedding ..

what should i do first?

house reno or plan solemnization?

headache hor.. why make life so difficult.. [bigcry]

- bed, hard and uncomfortable.. while conducting missionary, the knee will hurts...- TV- 14'.. WTH, now is what era.. still got people 14'...

dont do missionary lor... can try standing or sitting... [laugh]

what should i do first?

i did the house first bro. just finished. infact, both of us spent the entire weekend cleaning the house because she wants it spotless.

i think even my army time i never scrub the toilet so kilat until last weekend sia ...

dont worry la bro itll be worth it in the end!

what should i do first?

Eh..aren't you supposed to be married before collecting keys?