Recommendation for ROM solemnisation ???

Khimwoon

that XMM is someone i just know the night before lah!! [laugh]

Wa... 1 nite stand

Let me tell ur kid wat a hot daddy he has next time...😝😝😝

All I know she got nice tanned legs

Wa... 1 nite stand

Let me tell ur kid wat a hot daddy he has next time...

All I know she got nice tanned legs

i have weakness for nice tanned legs..... :wub: my knees go soft each time i see

npark dont seem to be too favorable..

$2100 for 4 hours and this does not include any food..

i received the quote from goodwood park:

international buffet dinner while solemnisation at the poolside. $110++ per pax.

assuming 30 pax: $3300++ ?

just a question, is it normal for the groom to plan all these?

I notice that my bride don't do anything... house, reno, wedding, all i plan.. and all i pay..

^###^@@%@%@$@^^^%&%&%^#%#%@$!$!^!%! [:(]

international buffet dinner while solemnisation at the poolside. $110++ per pax.

I notice that my bride don't do anything... house, reno, wedding, all i plan.. and all i pay..

WELCOME to the CLUB, bro...... <_< you are not alone

this is just your beginning hor.... i have been there, done that and STILL doing it......

yah why she not involve? dump her since you haven't sign, can change partner for your hdb [laugh] [laugh]

good wat! u call the shots!

girls take a long time to make even the small decisions one.. [laugh]

and she doesnt turn into a bridezilla! makes good life for u!

girls take a long time to make even the small decisions one.. [laugh]

Lidis give 1 table Sua...

over budget liao, must cut 7 pax to meet $3K budget -_-

no need table.. just stand around can aldy..

once the jp pass the sentence, clap hands and go .. [laugh]

No need cry meh? Some still cry [laugh]

U said it gal.... Sentence.... Life sentence!

eh kurt faster do more work le. i also need to show im helping with planning.

just emailed her the nparks link. somemore? at least i can show i also "hardworking" hahahaah

WELCOME to the CLUB, bro...... <_< you are not alone

this is just your beginning hor.... i have been there, done that and STILL doing it......

i feel you... [:(]

yah why she not involve? dump her since you haven't sign, can change partner for your hdb [laugh] [laugh]

so easy meh.. she's a nice gal, someone who stood by my side during the bad times..

although she not sexy nor hot kitten.. but cannot change.. i'm already mid age.. no more asking power liao.. [laugh]

girls take a long time to make even the small decisions one..

ok lah, sometime its good that additional help is render..

seriously, i don't like to make decision when i'm the only one paying..

I work as a purchaser, so i'm very meticulous when comes to dollar and cent

over budget liao, must cut 7 pax to meet $3K budget

still ok lah, don't intend to call for too many people also.. my relatives in singapore, none..

probably my family and some close friends/colleagues.