Scratcher catch on camera but..........

Adrianli

i'm gonna to give this guy a call......

bro, ask some other ppl to sabo his car back.....

no need to do anything drastic.... just take WD40 and spray onto his brakes.... will not leave any evidence behind

Edited by Donut

for me all these also happen at my house car park too...

bro where you staying

hahaha

are we talking about the same carpark...

I am at bukit batok...

nope i am staying in TPY, once i happen to see a maid(looks like from above) standing beside my car with bags of stuff probably bought from market. Apparently there was no reason for her to be standing there since my car is not park beside a walkway and its rather inconvenient to walk through there since there was proper walk way just nearby and then i went and check my car...indeed there were 2 new scratch marks. Didn't manage to see the face though since she walked off rather quickly.

Bro,

Your effort will proved fruitful, but just be patience and keep your cool.

As the clown has already been interviewed by the Police and shown video of his "artistic talent" and even dared to sign on the false statement........that's good enough! Trust me, the clown will not able to eat, s--t and sleep comfortably everyday without worrying the consequences.....literally he will be shitting on his pants now and looking for a lawyer to handle his case.

Waitng to be slaughtered and counting on days are TORTURING! Trust me, I'm a saddist.

You have already done your part and gave your best shot. Take a break, have a kitkat!

It is time for your to relax and wait for the court prosecution and prepare for round 2 (civil suit) when Round 1 is done.

Edited by Civicsiao

this reminds me of another funny incident in mcf.......

got one guy got into an accident, i think in juring, the girlfriend killed in accident

then the "brother" say the driver never speeding one

but end up got people go csi and found out that the driver was a speed demon and was indeed travelling at way beyond legal limit

i think the wolverine guy go call the "brother"

the "brother" scold wolverine guy

i still can remember it was really very funny [laugh][laugh][laugh]

seriously think either wong cant sing, the AMK police head, the IO should get sacked or reprimanded. Walau.... do the whole investigation for them, only need to arrest the fella - also cannot do. This kind of incompetent idiots we pay millions of dollars a year in salary.

heard that their performance bonus this april is quite a lot.... [rolleyes]

HAIZ...................

vandalism will kenna ROTAN de.

should'nt give rotan..

i think should scratch his backside until bleed with the words: "I PROMISE NOT TO VANDALISE ANYMORE"

vandalism will kenna ROTAN de.

only if its govt's property...if its our own, SPF don't even bother...anyway im glad that such idiots are caught with their pants down. I am looking forward to his punishments.

Nice work bro... that guy is sibei persistent. Let him kena big time and false report.

Btw, convenient to share your camera setup and cost/where to install? Can PM me or post here if you don't mind.

lol sick in the head.

from amk to sbw just to scratch and puncture your tyres.

and how did he manage to track your car?

i would advise you to change different mscp everyday for now.

walk abit better than having to take urgent leave everytime.

he is damn bo liao..

"The scratcher was Mr Chong Say Ting, NRIC number S1222706Z, MIT Colt SFC9973X, HP number 96367754, Address Blk 330 AMK"

Now that his identity is shown......I think this Mr Chong is shaking in his pants right now....Hoping to change house and change car immediately.

His is an old car....so I think we should wait for him to change car...then let him suffer the same you scratch my back I scratch my back treatment!

He will have sleepless nights starting tonight.

Most likely he will also go and waste money to install 8 cameras in his car by today!

Haa Haa.....Now is his turn to have mental torture about his cars at night!!!

GOOD JOB in posting his address.

Many have used words like Chia Liao Bee on our police force.

Personally I have never depends on them in all my road disputes. So I have on comments on their skills.

Give his Rotan...just like michael fay!!

This joker should be taught a lesson...

but for the next few nights......he will have sleepless nights.

U can consider bringing your case to press....i believe the SPF will handle your case with higher priority after that.