Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

On 5/27/2023 at 8:10 PM, Volvobrick said:

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/05/26/inflation-rose-0point4percent-in-april-and-4point7percent-from-a-year-ago-according-to-key-gauge-for-the-fed.html

More pain/shoikness to come. More than 50% chance Freddy will up interest rates again in June. So don't lock in long term yet. 

Freddy may continue to up rates ... but our FD rates are still dropping ... go figure 😉

On 5/29/2023 at 6:50 PM, Fitvip said:

Wah, cpf rate khi liao! 👎🤐

Yeah extra 0.01% for SA and MA from 1 July 2023 to 30 September 2023. 😆

Edited by Starry

Latest T bill - 3.85%  X 6 MONTHS ....... all so quiet quiet quit ??? 

Edited by BanCoe

On 5/30/2023 at 2:46 PM, BanCoe said:

Never keep track bro.....still haven't got over the 0.01% extra in SA. 😄

Edited by Starry

On 5/30/2023 at 2:46 PM, BanCoe said:

Posted previous page ma.

Next one starting tomorrow.

Edited by Fcw75

On 5/30/2023 at 3:30 PM, Fcw75 said:

Posted previous page ma.

Forgive the demented dory la... He receding back to K2... Need diapers soon

• Sad 1

On 5/30/2023 at 3:30 PM, Fcw75 said:

Posted previous page ma.

Alamak solly 

On 5/30/2023 at 4:25 PM, BanCoe said:

Alamak solly 

Eh u got take medicine anot

On 5/30/2023 at 4:20 PM, RadX said:

Forgive the demented dory la... He receding back to K2... Need diapers soon

Aiyoh salah lah......... butt din know you sellin this stuff also :grin:

On 5/30/2023 at 4:26 PM, BanCoe said:

Aiyoh salah lah......... butt din know you sellin this stuff also :grin:

i have many typess...u wan used or brand new😄

is ok..u so forgetful....u wun know diff....:grin:

On 5/30/2023 at 3:13 PM, Starry said:

Never keep track bro.....still haven't got over the 0.01% extra in SA. 😄

Ya, how to top up to take advantage of the hike huh?🤐

Hi, anyone here can share their SC eSaver account experience? When does the interest get credited to you?

Is it at beginning of month (say May) after the last month (April) or the end of the current month (April) for April’s interest?

if it’s the former, is it on the first day or can take several days?

On 6/1/2023 at 7:55 AM, Khng8 said:

Hi, anyone here can share their SC eSaver account experience? When does the interest get credited to you?

Is it at beginning of month (say May) after the last month (April) or the end of the current month (April) for April’s interest?

I got mine end of the current month. 

On 6/1/2023 at 8:19 AM, TangoCharlie said:

I got mine end of the current month. 

Checked online just now. May interest not credited yet as of 1 jun. So the posting date and actual crediting could be later.

Could see April and march interest credited at the end of the month though.