Kingcopa 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 (edited) does one need to look and dress like a slut to be successful in entertainment industry? She try to dress and look like a slut but she is nowhr near a slut.... more like a horse see yahoo singapore homepage... more n more like a horse Edited June 21, 2010 by Kingcopa β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 She try to dress and look like a slut but she is nowhr near a slut.... more like a horse see yahoo singapore homepage... more n more like a horse Β Hmmmm./..I wonder if that's because her hubby is "like a horse"..... Β whoops, sorry I forget, he is chinese, so probalby more gnat* like (I keed I keed)...more likely that her "personal trainer" is horse like...which is why she spend so much time in US? Β * he's certainly a blood sucker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Ever thought of her staying in USA could be just be a "Front"? any companies in USA under her/ KH/ relatives name? Β DId the landlord really rcv $28K for rental? who is the landlord? where the money flowing from to substain such lavish lifestye? Β how a "picture perfect" married couple can separate so far and so long? How they handle their "desire"? Β like some bro say, could be "washing"...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 How they handle their "desire"? Β Hee...sex shops are legal in California, and America does have batteries to power such devices you know... Β besides, isn't it only the "spilling of the seed on the ground" that is considered bad? As lady dun spill seed she should be allowed to scratch whatever itches she has right? Β But seriously, it is too early yet to talk about such accusations dude. Besides, there is plenty to whack them with without needing to go down the road of such speculation. Β Not to mention the fact that Kong He pushed his wifes merchandise through the church, which is horrible and his copying ..... he's really a nicely principled guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Hee...sex shops are legal in California, and America does have batteries to power such devices you know... Β besides, isn't it only the "spilling of the seed on the ground" that is considered bad? As lady dun spill seed she should be allowed to scratch whatever itches she has right? Β But seriously, it is too early yet to talk about such accusations dude. Besides, there is plenty to whack them with without needing to go down the road of such speculation. Β Not to mention the fact that Kong He pushed his wifes merchandise through the church, which is horrible and his copying ..... he's really a nicely principled guy nice name he have... Kong Hee Fatt Choi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 does one need to look and dress like a slut to be successful in entertainment industry? Β Β i've seen similar styled "actress" in porno........ if someone didnt tell me who is and simply show me the picture, ask me guess her occupation, that would be the first to appear in my mind............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 is our local Stefanie Sun dress like a slut to be famous? does she live lavishly? Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 i've seen similar styled "actress" in porno........ if someone didnt tell me who is and simply show me the picture, ask me guess her occupation, that would be the first to appear in my mind............. Β You have hor? Β I wouldn't know...I don't watch porno Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 You have hor? Β I wouldn't know...I don't watch porno Β ..... Β Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight. Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 eh? What does that mean? Β My RIGHT hand is clean and not at all hairy ya know.... Β Mind you, I am left handed so perhaps that has something to do with it... Β Serious question though...seeing as how the topic of prono "came up"... Β Any bro live in Onan Road? And do you ever feel paisei about the name? Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Say neh like a horse lol there u go... sun ho.... Β at least i heard of Justine bieber (my 10 yo son keep humming his song :wacko: ) but Sun WHO? Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Why find such an ex place to stay? US of A to me can be a fxxked up place to stay due to its high crime rate and racial issues. You are an easier target especially if you are any race other dan white. I dun want to sound like a racist but it's a fact. Maybe that's why she choose the place she chose. And she's renting and not buying it cos she's not yet an established singer over there. Not yet make big money but commit to an expensive property is not exactly a wise choice. Paying more for safety and quiet neighbourhood for whole family to stay is IMO a sensible thing to do. Β Β looks like i better save more for my next holiday to USA since i'm not white... Β maybe get a bodyguard or two also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Nonsense abt staying in a "safe" environment.... Β Β I had stayed in US for more than a year in places like Santa Clara, CA, Santa Monica, CA, Dallas, Tx, Houston, Tx, Portland, OR....... never encountered any danger that I have to move in to such a high end apartment....as a matter of fact, a budget of USD$4k per month wld get u a very decent apartment w maid services and basic securities w gym, pool etc... Β Β or maybe becoz I am a happy-go-lucky n humble guy with no money "washing" intention...so I don't think my life wld be in danger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 I'm not a Christian or CHC-goer, but this neither surprises or upsets me. Β Shes's a celebrity, even though a 3rd rate one, she's bound to have some money of her own... Β I wonder why she doesn't just buy the house, instead of renting it. Β So that gahmen wanna sue her but she got no property ma... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 Any bro live in Onan Road? And do you ever feel paisei about the name? Β Sorry bro, but what's wrong with that road name? I really dun get it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 does one need to look and dress like a slut to be successful in entertainment industry? o yes, unless u are really talented. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 hmm, as a musician hoping to make it big in the US. How can u be seen living in a undesirable unknown neighbourhood and drive a tiny jap car? If you do such things in show business, you are just shooting yourself in your foot and digging your own career grave. im sure her manager arranged this lifestyle for her, if you want to make it big, you have to look like you're already established! simple facts that cannot be ignored. Β Im no fan of city harvest, but somethings shd be quite obvious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 21, 2010 Share June 21, 2010 hmm, as a musician hoping to make it big in the US. How can u be seen living in a undesirable unknown neighbourhood and drive a tiny jap car? If you do such things in show business, you are just shooting yourself in your foot and digging your own career grave. im sure her manager arranged this lifestyle for her, if you want to make it big, you have to look like you're already established! simple facts that cannot be ignored. Β Im no fan of city harvest, but somethings shd be quite obvious. Β it just happen to be an extreme matched couple [rolleyes] the scenario will be different if gong xi fa cai has a wife as a teacher or a volunteer worker β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...