Buying from amazon

Ahseng

Albeniz, can you dun be so turtle anot...we have one tortoise al......dun add to the slowness

If you read, online shopping has taken a big pie of late, and cos of the low USD....really worth it...I for myself spent abt $50k in stuff 2009....2010 have not counted yet...and most are tennis items, stationery, printers, etc....so go for it.

Paypal pretty safe. Most banks now are cognicient of the fraud going round...my bank even calls me when i charge overseas and 2 they caught fraudulent charges on my card and stopped it...good for them

i will email you my shopping list later.....

take 7 days for shipping right? just in time for x'mas :D

i will email you my shopping list later.....

take 7 days for shipping right? just in time for x'mas :D

Dec normally longer cos they tend to scan a bit more in case you intend to bring in your fren ammunition here... [:p][:p] and also mas rush...Santa now use Borderlinx too...he retrenched his reindeers...all ended up at Tung Lok Venison dishes [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i thot the changi airport terminal 3 departure apple store selling 1100 something for the highest spec ipad?

amazon got cheaper meh??

but i confirm sony high def camcorder confirm cheaper by at least 40%

i thot the changi airport terminal 3 departure apple store selling 1100 something for the highest spec ipad?

amazon got cheaper meh??

but i confirm sony high def camcorder confirm cheaper by at least 40%

you buy plane ticket to buy iPad??? i no time hor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just did a quick search on the shipping agents and found a link to share with readers who might be interested.

Comparisons between Vpost vs Borderlinx were made:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthre...7916&page=1

Quite clear cut...borderlin, I can trace my items even if they crash in ocean....online [laugh][laugh][laugh]

and get them to deliver when i want...vpost...walau...no comments...you are at their mercy [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

ai yah sure got someone going for some dec holidays one mah, just lum pang lor [:p]

then if he wan buy pad...then how? kena tax how??? chey... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

bluray also confirm cheaper than in SG

all my metal CD all buy from amazon liao

pwah.....you mat rok [:p][:p][:p]

these 3 weeks, the us$ chiong leh :wacko::blink:

donno whether issit mas let S$ drop one

bo form [:(]

eh...$1.32 stil ok......lowest was $1.29.....last time hor $1.46....pengsan

To add on, i even buy Dr Marten from USA. In US, there are some hybrid disk which has DVD on 1 side & blu ray on the other side.

my Porker parts sibei cheap also......even bremb discs and rotors

no one use comgateway?

i whacked a Asus I7 for usd 700+ from tigerdirect at black friday sale ,shipping to here haven know yet

not sure good deal anot...

local I7 at least 1.5k above for alot models,some even close 2.5k