Dunch tailgate me!

Mockngbrd

i do not care about the speed of the car zooming in.

I care about MY own speed.

I don't want TP to catch me.

TP will catch me i am well over the speed limit. As simple as that.

You may ask why not go to lane 2? As i said earlier, lane 2 is sometimes too slow.

So to prevent pple from hogging you, you decide to hog other people?!?

What kind of selfish one sided bugger are you??!

You can reason that traffic in lane 2 is too slow for u but you conveniently hog lane 1.....

Selfish prig...

no wonder the topic of HOGGER and TAILGATER are always so HOT [laugh][laugh]

That's why they coined the term, Sio Sio Tio BEh Pio....

Coz hogger and tailgater meet.....we buy 4 digits...

why i dont want to stick to lane 2? yes i do at times. But when the speed at lane 2 slows to speeds like 60 or 70km/h. I go lane 1 where speed limit is 90km/h.

then you'd rather be an inconsiderate idiotic fool that jams up traffic on lane 1? just because lane 2 is slower than what you desire?

you shouldn't drive. take public transport.

damn idiots who cannot understand lane 1 is for overtaking.. don't come here be a moral police as to tell people cannot speed on lane 1. that is their desire, their punishment, their responsibilities. doesnt give you the moral right to road hog and slow down traffic. pathetic... stupidity has a limit, don't break it please. you are there already [wave]

then you'd rather be an inconsiderate idiotic fool that jams up traffic on lane 1? just because lane 2 is slower than what you desire?

you shouldn't drive. take public transport.

damn idiots who cannot understand lane 1 is for overtaking.. don't come here be a moral police as to tell people cannot speed on lane 1. that is their desire, their punishment, their responsibilities. doesnt give you the moral right to road hog and slow down traffic. pathetic... stupidity has a limit, don't break it please. you are there already [wave]

Somehow, they always disappear when this sentence is pulled out of the hat....

Like I mentioned....selfish prigs who have 101excuses.com to 'justify' their own shortcomings.

put turbo alr, meet HOGGERS, also waste $$. . . . . . . .. ... . .. .

Then bo pian...I supercharge can already....

If not wait get NOS-ed then hoggers complain the car in front speeding hence caused a wide gap and not their fault for blocking the cars behind trying to pass and wondering why the bugger in front don't move to lane 2 where everyone else is moving at the same speed as him!!!!

knn... i just kena hog by a stupid yellow cab at CTE around 7.20pm...after turn into CTE at Bt Merah, gg towards SLE, a yellow cab cut into right lane from the left lane... , the cab cruise at 40km/hr to 60km/hr.. the traffic is not really that bad, all the car on the left lane drive faster than him.. i try to signal him but kns, still continue with the kind of speed... when reaching to pie exit.. i really damn pissed ... high beam the cab all the way until he give way... typical idiot who cause the jam on expressway!