Joseph22 Turbocharged October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 yup....and i wonder how many lost fetuses went to heaven this way sometime i pity those mother who opt for the abortion route especially if they are rape victim. the type of guilt they could be going through, but the fact that situation in such that they cannot bear to give birth to the baby. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 sometime i pity those mother who opt for the abortion route especially if they are rape victim. the type of guilt they could be going through, but the fact that situation in such that they cannot bear to give birth to the baby. That would be the ultimate trauma one can suffer....really... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 I do not think there should be any issues with being adopted. People still love you, and you may be put up for adoption for various reasons.... My story, well, i even escaped death in the womb ...Back then, in 1969, when abortion was legalised, he option not to carry out adoption was given and my 'mother' stayed in Marymount convent until I came out...then she left, and I was adopted thereafter.... So, my blood mutha had fun of some sorts, and then i was the product.... My story, my bro n I were dumped into the big rectangle rubbish bin after birth outside the old KKH in 1976. A kind hearted nurse was on her way to lunch n heard our crying from the rubbish bin. The nurse adopted us and remained single all her life and spent her best years looking after these two naughty babies. The rest is history. So these two naughty boys will forever look after this kind nurse till the end of her life. There is no need to look for birth parents since we are rubbish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 My story, my bro n I were dumped into the big rectangle rubbish bin after birth outside the old KKH in 1976. A kind hearted nurse was on her way to lunch n heard our crying from the rubbish bin. The nurse adopted us and remained single all her life and spent her best years looking after these two naughty babies. The rest is history. So these two naughty boys will forever look after this kind nurse till the end of her life. There is no need to look for birth parents since we are rubbish. You are blessed my fren! I always believe there are reasons for everything in life....jsut that sometimes we dun noe yet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 You are blessed my fren! I always believe there are reasons for everything in life....jsut that sometimes we dun noe yet... Yup, I am grateful for the sacrifices my mum went thru to bring both my bro n I up. 100% of my frens or ppl who heard my story told me the same thing. So whenever ppl ask me abt the wife or mum in water thing, w/o blinking an eye lid. I will jump in to save my mum first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Yup, I am grateful for the sacrifices my mum went thru to bring both my bro n I up. 100% of my frens or ppl who heard my story told me the same thing. So whenever ppl ask me abt the wife or mum in water thing, w/o blinking an eye lid. I will jump in to save my mum first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Quite heartwarming to see ppl pretty open about this....I remember last time when ppl ask, and I say I adopted...they say Sorry....like sin liddat... Guess society has changed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Haha, This is ticklish, you got to be kidding. You profit $200K for doing next to nothing about adoption? I believe you undercut the local Authority with your price haha business is about maximise profit lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 i adopt u come not bad leh. adopt then can say lao peh drive mercelee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
themagi Neutral Newbie October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Thanks to the bros who shared their stories on adoption. If your adopted parents hear what you say here, they sure touched and cry man. I hear already I touched. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 (edited) haha business is about maximise profit lol The Authority will close down your business the moment they found you got profitable business (happened to taxi-owner/drivers). Do keep low profile Edited October 19, 2010 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 Thanks to the bros who shared their stories on adoption. If your adopted parents hear what you say here, they sure touched and cry man. I hear already I touched. Yup....indeed. The stories here show the depth of feelings and how much they really feel about their foster parents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Quite heartwarming to see ppl pretty open about this....I remember last time when ppl ask, and I say I adopted...they say Sorry....like sin liddat... Guess society has changed actually before I got married, I did consider adopting kids even when I have my own kids. Some people frown and say "not my own flesh and blood", etc But all I want is just to take care of them, grow up with them and give them a new lease of life which their natural parents have deprived them of. Maybe I'll explore this option again later on in life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 (edited) actually before I got married, I did consider adopting kids even when I have my own kids. Some people frown and say "not my own flesh and blood", etc But all I want is just to take care of them, grow up with them and give them a new lease of life which their natural parents have deprived them of. Maybe I'll explore this option again later on in life. VEry noble of you bro you adopt me can? All is ask is for a Gallardo Edited October 20, 2010 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 (edited) VEry noble of you bro you adopt me can? All is ask is for a Gallardo I'm not noble lah. Just do within my means. But see how lah. What is a Gallardo when I can buy you a Murcielago? sure. what colour you want? you want the remote control type or the pull back and release type? ....... ..... ... wait. Just to confirm: you're a 20 year old SYT right? Edited October 20, 2010 by Yattokame Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 RadX adopted MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 RadX adopted MCF. No lah abducted MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 I would have adopted you, if only you weren't so......FUGLY. Cheerio. VEry noble of you bro you adopt me can? All is ask is for a Gallardo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...