Hospital blunders!

Mahjong74

The creation was done before the IVF - that is what he is referring...

ha ha this is not possible la, altought the fertilisation is done in a lab, the fertilised egg will still be inserted back into the womb of the mother for the baby to grow..

So in theory cannot have 2 fertilised egg in the womb la.. even if have than will have twins already lor.

Most likely someone label the test tube wrongly...

OR

Like in a recent movie, the wife's ex lover exchange his sperm for that ang mo husband's. [lipsrsealed]

Any chance the wife and their driver.... Errrr... Nevermind.... [:p]

Yeah, but I am also thinking the same thing - got mummy dna but not daddy.

On the other side of coin, the mummy does have to take preggers test on the day of the procedure just to make sure first (at least I think she does)

this hospital service is a piece of s--t this year my baby was born there. the nurse service was a f u c #ing s--t. not surprise.

if not because my wife doctor only deliver babies there i wont want to go

My two kids, now aged 6 and 1.5 years, were all born fine. Service was acceptable.

ha ha this is not possible la, altought the fertilisation is done in a lab, the fertilised egg will still be inserted back into the womb of the mother for the baby to grow..

So in theory cannot have 2 fertilised egg in the womb la.. even if have than will have twins already lor.

Most likely someone label the test tube wrongly...

OR

Like in a recent movie, the wife's ex lover exchange his sperm for that ang mo husband's. [lipsrsealed]

you mean if she have sex 1-2 days before the IVF implant, also not possible to get pregnant naturally?....

from what I understand, if this happen, than will have twins, one from the sex, one from the IVF lor... in theory.

But I believe just before the implant there will definitely be a pregnancy test la. And yes can be detected already once fertilization occurs.

Edited by Darthkk

from what I understand, if this happen, than will have twins, one from the sex, one from the IVF lor... in theory.

But I believe just before the implant there will definitely be a pregnancy test la. And yes can be detected already once fertilization occurs.

Could also have sex 1-2 day after implant I guess, and maybe the IVF implant not work?

Not fair to arrow the mummy this way though......min you, absent any other evidence if I had to choose between liklihood of hospital screwing up and liklihood of mummy have affair I think mummy have affair is more common.

Hmmm...I wonder how many children there are conceived from affiars that the daddy dun know?

bought the milk pump, the adaptor was a 110 not the 240, brought home the thing exploded in my room.

i call back the hospital at level 2, told them bought the pump for 700 in the morning and when using in the afternoon ON THE SAME DAY . it has exploded.

nurse told me " SORRY, NOT THE HOSPITAL PROBLEM, PLEASE GO TO JURONG AUTHORIZED DEALER TO CHANGE, WE DONT DO REFUND OR EXCHANGE"

i was working half way, my wife call me crying saying smoke in the room due to the explosion. i drove to the hospital with the pump , show the S T U P ID M O THER F U C K ER. that the adaptor was a 110 and should my wife and baby got injuried . i kill the st u pid Bit ch.

after they check realized it was their mistake just say oh i change one for you bye.

want to confirm story, call up the hospital and check.

Edited by Pufferfish1

Me and my wife also got our princess through IVF. And of course we worried about possibility of mixed up...but luckily my daughter looks way too much like me...hehehe :D

I remember going through the procedure a few times - every time the "special bottle" was prelabelled with my name n stuff, and they made me check before I was allowed into the little room.

As an aside - Mnt E has a nicer room than Gleneagles - Mnt e even got bench n mag, at Gleneagles was just told "eh, the disabled toilet got more space" (my wife was giggling away)

bought the milk pump, the adaptor was a 110 not the 240, brought home the thing exploded in my room.

i call back the hospital at level 2, told them bought the pump for 700 in the morning and when using in the afternoon ON THE SAME DAY . it has exploded.

nurse told me " SORRY, NOT THE HOSPITAL PROBLEM, PLEASE GO TO JURONG AUTHORIZED DEALER TO CHANGE, WE DONT DO REFUND OR EXCHANGE"

i was working half way, my wife call me crying saying smoke in the room due to the explosion. i drove to the hospital with the pump , show the S T U P ID M O THER F U C K ER. that the adaptor was a 110 and should my wife and baby got injuried . i kill the st u pid Bit ch.

after they check realized it was their mistake just say oh i change one for you bye.

wah.. so hiong ah [sweatdrop]

when was this? i thought nowadays most adaptors are autodetect and able to use from 110-230V?

the pump should be sold from parentcraft right?

What was the hospital doing with a 110VAC product here?

will it open up a can of worms that previous IVF parent will do DNA test ? it will be an horror experience for parent

you test .... means you don't love the children

if your own children ... ok ... bo tai chi

if not your own children ... hell break loose ... mental breakdown ... moral dillemma

I remember going through the procedure a few times - every time the "special bottle" was prelabelled with my name n stuff, and they made me check before I was allowed into the little room.

As an aside - Mnt E has a nicer room than Gleneagles - Mnt e even got bench n mag, at Gleneagles was just told "eh, the disabled toilet got more space" (my wife was giggling away)

I thought a 5 star room is given.

Then you watch shows of Shu Qi,Tang Wei,Sharon Stone.....etc? <_<

curious why you need to go thru IVF??

What was the hospital doing with a 110VAC product here?

maybe one of the staff bot a parallel import one at much lower price then switch it for the local set... sabo

so did they provide any lubricant for you? Or they expect u to use the handsoap dispenser [laugh]

inside the room got a pretty nurse tat will do the HJ for him lah [laugh]