MAZDA 6

Voxy28

2018 is bascally the 2.5T? Way abv my budget and prob will cos 160-170k based on curr ves.

Come July when the new VES kicks in, even the 2.0L Std may cost 10-20k more. Now is the time man.... heard from SE they sold 200 units during the expo because of the huge promo...

Price a little sensitive here cos got special lobang, but not too far off from the bros who bought during the expo, albeit i hv a few missing goodies like the petrol voucher and vacuum cleaner but am happy with the additional discount.

Only regret is AD dont hv the color i wanted (white-all my prev 4 rides are white and black only)...

200 units of Mazda 6 in one show?

Unbelievable...  [jawdrop]

200 units of Mazda 6 in one show?

Unbelievable...  [jawdrop]

Sales talk bah.... take it with pinches of salt, maybe trying to explain why so many colors already out of stock....

maybe total Mazda sales, not M6.  

But I heard from various sources total 1200 cars sold during the expo weekend, and that's before customers going back to the showrooms after the expo to seal the deal.  [sweatdrop]

Nothing is free bro,...

That nunnery is on a slow day.. If hot day, hot that numbers within few hours... Whole day can be 1k..hehehe

Free or not is not the point - the question is if they will even make such an offer haha

Ya boy, i still prefer to use Google Maps with the real time traffic (jam) advise...

Anyway, how's the Mazda Connect voice commands to make calls or to use the GPS?

Sadly, Mazda Connect voice commands dun understand my ang mo. Guess I'll have to brush up my england at british council so that i can use it

Hi guys, I'm new here. Will be collecting my 2.0 executive soon. Would like to join the chat group as well.

Hi Johnypg, 

Welcome... what is your choice of color?

mine just started the 1st bidding today....  [sleeping]

Hi Johnypg, 

Ooo... CAT B stagnant  37,330.

CAT A and Open went up....

38,510 ,  38,389

Hi Johnypg, 

White. I was given Open Cat so likely collecting this month. 

Hi guys

Can someone point me to the m6 chat group please?

My COE cfm and w collect car in 2 weeks time...

Oh so around the time as me! Yes, i'd like to join the chat group too. Can someone pls assist? Thanks! 

White. I was given Open Cat so likely collecting this month. 

Oh so around the time as me! Yes, i'd like to join the chat group too. Can someone pls assist? Thanks! 

White is the color i wanted but no more stock....  :TT_TT:

When did u order?

White is the color i wanted but no more stock....  :TT_TT:

When did u order?

I ordered mine too and got my COE today..