Becareful of what you post!

Vid

that B word is sensitive mah

I think they will install metal detectors and body search during the voting day on 7th May.... like airports security.

hong kan lah... you eat no eat more important or i bonk more important?...

Later AV catch you and you up mata chia I will laugh at you :D

Yeah, we each take one go chiak song song. [laugh]

you all ah... disturb me until like this...

cb i will go Lawrys and stand infront of the restaurant... when a chio bu going in i wil giv eher the voucher....

LIKE THAT MORE SONG then give bros here and kanna suan [bigcry]

you all ah... disturb me until like this...

cb i will go Lawrys and stand infront of the restaurant... when a chio bu going in i wil giv eher the voucher....

LIKE THAT MORE SONG then give bros here and kanna suan [bigcry]

Err.. your company's cmi face receptionist ah? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] She will LUB/LUT you deep deep! :wub: :wub:

she tu lan not talking to me liao... i fcuked her for her stupid behaviour...

KNN no sense of professionlism... no phone etiquette... no fcukng brains.. simply stupid... and damn hao lian retarded things... and i am not kidding... AVA inspector came to our office... at the reception ask for someone in the admin dept... this recept bitch didnt answer him and shouted out the name of the staff for the appt (desk about 5 meters away)... all infront of me, and the surprised AVA guy... knn so i fcuked her jia liat....

if i was the boss i'd fire her immediately... shoot her if i could.... fcking pity her no bloody brains....

she tu lan not talking to me liao... i fcuked her for her stupid behaviour...

KNN no sense of professionlism... no phone etiquette... no fcukng brains.. simply stupid... and damn hao lian retarded things... and i am not kidding... AVA inspector came to our office... at the reception ask for someone in the admin dept... this recept bitch didnt answer him and shouted out the name of the staff for the appt (desk about 5 meters away)... all infront of me, and the surprised AVA guy... knn so i fcuked her jia liat....

if i was the boss i'd fire her immediately... shoot her if i could.... fcking pity her no bloody brains....

Bro. I hope you enjoyed your session. [laugh] [laugh]

Jokes aside, noticed SG got a lot of this kind? My place also got one ccb, think she damn chio, knnbccb PUI! Go complain to my big boss, say one of Finance manager "sexually harnessed " her. knncb, I know him so many years, he not that kind, some more now ah kong, if need also pay money, no need her flat cb face, she did this because he lend her money to help her, so choot this patten now, no need pay personal loan. KNNBCCB! PUI!

Bro. I hope you enjoyed your session. [laugh] [laugh]

Jokes aside, noticed SG got a lot of this kind? My place also got one ccb, think she damn chio, knnbccb PUI! Go complain to my big boss, say one of Finance manager "sexually harnessed " her. knncb, I know him so many years, he not that kind, some more now ah kong, if need also pay money, no need her flat cb face, she did this because he lend her money to help her, so choot this patten now, no need pay personal loan. KNNBCCB! PUI!

this bitch must rape and ejaculate in her nose....

Got alot of girls think too highly of themselves one lah. Don't be so angry lah deh :D

Not angry lah bro. Piss me off when people do that to others who sincerely help them out.

knncb, she got 7 kids, husband fark her off, amk house sell, now yaya buy new car, weekend,

show off (yeah, no brains) ask company loan, not enough, ask the finance, he help from

his own personal, then choot this patten, knnbccb! Not one sided story, real, I see him tio also

I knnbcb buay song. And she still dare yaya in front of him like he deserves it. 5k hor!

NBCB, nin peh can take 5k go geylang PU 100 times still got remainder chek por! "PUI!" :angry:

PUAH CB!

this bitch must rape and ejaculate in her nose....

Not worth it bro. Farking cb got mental problem, paranoid one,

when I talk work with all the snr managers, she will pretend to come and do photocopying,

if not make coffee, to listen to what we are talking about.

Listen, go ahead, if only got the farking brains to understand mah, ifnot, cb won't open 7 times tio fark mah! [laugh] [laugh]