Fail............

Hamburger

I can almost gurantee that this is a woman driver.

i actually took a peek inside and realize the seating position is quite far from wheel. Look more like a man's driving position.

Unless she is very tall..... [;)]

Edited by Hamburger

put a A3 size paper on the car and write "Who the F do you think you are? SG President ar?!"

another mean thing to do is to approach IKEA security and clamp the wheel.... ask for $200 to unlock

i know i can be a very mean person but i cannot stand idiots.

there was one time, at my car park, one idiot park his car next to mine. His driver side got so much space, while he parked so close to my driver side, that i cannot even squeeze to my door and open it. In the end, i got to climb from my passenger's side to my driver's seat. I'm not even fat.

Before i start climbing from my passenger's side, i went to his side mirror and broke it by twisting it until it broke, and left hanging by its wire.....

Yeah, say me that i'm mean and chao ah beng.... but i cannot stand idiots....

I guess he got to spend couple of hundreds to repair his side mirror.

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] serves the bugger right....good on you...

Also, sometimes, i park far far away from teh madding crowd....sure got one CCB sure come park next to me...nb...

the other day i scolded one of my staff...i park so close to the pole, aww fr the left...he cross the line on my left.....i ccb nnb him...he paisay....a-----e

i actually took a peek inside and realize the seating position is quite far from wheel. Look more like a man's driving position.

Unlike she is very tall..... [;)]

Bro, I think some new cars there days have electric seat where it will move back automatically so that it is easy for you to get in and out. Once seated, it will move to your "programmed" position.

Just like i said in above, you can say i'm a chao ah beng or whatever. I can't stand idiot drivers.

And SG has the highest literacy with highest number of degree graduates in Asia. Well, education doesn't equal to stupidity

no la u not chao ah beng

just must learn to control

dont be like the jag driver [laugh]

no la u not chao ah beng

just must learn to control

dont be like the jag driver [laugh]

that Jag guy go the law way one.. chao ah beng no say law one.. [laugh] [laugh]

imagine some gangster go to court to sue another gangster for hurt after kena whacked in coffeeshop.. [laugh]

went Ikea and found a parking lot that i have to park in. Cos the door opening can be so wide....thank you ^_^

Many years back, I did saw a lady parked her Mercedes just like that at IMM, with a security guards right in front of her car.

As soon as she was leaving the carpark to enter IMM, I explained to the security guard that there is carparking lots shortage if many others park like her. I appeal to him to instructed her to only park the car inside one parking lot. Only then he realised it was his job to see that car parking was done in an orderly manner. Too late, he could not stop her in time before she disappeared among the crowd inside IMM. Now IMM got wheel-clamp.

Ah...must be a former bus driver.

Mercy-mercy. Kindly do not insult the driving skill of bus drivers. Many/most of us with valid Class 4/5 Driving Licence could reverse a 2.4M wide bus into that 2.4M wide parking lot precisely. We all calibrated our reverse mirrors for such purpose (not avaailable for most cars).

Edited by Good-Carbuyer

Sigh some ppl are just so inconsiderate.

I remember there was once i parked my car in an open carpark and this uncle parked beside me. I was standing near my car waitin for my friend and u know what. He opened his door and slam (hard slam not those just touching yr car kind hor) into mine. I was shocked! and i shouted at him, UNCLE! What are u trying to do!? He like never hear me just walk... wat the fcuk! I ask again and no answer (continue walking) so i walk back to my car opened my pessenger door and slam hard to his and look at him still no response.... knn he just walk off ......... Bloody Ball-less......

Ah...must be a former bus driver.

maybe the driver has a permanent hard-on, need to open door wide wide to let all 3-legs get out :o

put a A3 size paper on the car and write "Who the F do you think you are? SG President ar?!"

another mean thing to do is to approach IKEA security and clamp the wheel.... ask for $200 to unlock

i know i can be a very mean person but i cannot stand idiots.

there was one time, at my car park, one idiot park his car next to mine. His driver side got so much space, while he parked so close to my driver side, that i cannot even squeeze to my door and open it. In the end, i got to climb from my passenger's side to my driver's seat. I'm not even fat.

Before i start climbing from my passenger's side, i went to his side mirror and broke it by twisting it until it broke, and left hanging by its wire.....

Yeah, say me that i'm mean and chao ah beng.... but i cannot stand idiots....

I guess he got to spend couple of hundreds to repair his side mirror.

You are too kind already.

i think that fellow either first time driver or first time buyer...

go Ikea.. see carpark empty.. so park this way.. but really selfish...

this does not look like dont know how to park but just want to "protect" his/her new car..... another one who think the world revolve around them..

Actually if u frequent Ikea Tampines enuf, u will notice a lot of drivers who drive against the flow of the traffic juz to get to an empty lot or juz to get to the loading/unloading area and sometimes these idiots will cause a jam especially if the other driver (in the right direction) refuse to budge.

And like what some bros said here, these jokers who drive against the traffic don't even wave to apologise or say thank you when the driver in e right of way, give way to them.

So I guess that is one area that attracts a lot of CMI drivers, so if u going there, drive defensively.

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] serves the bugger right....good on you...

Also, sometimes, i park far far away from teh madding crowd....sure got one CCB sure come park next to me...nb...

the other day i scolded one of my staff...i park so close to the pole, aww fr the left...he cross the line on my left.....i ccb nnb him...he paisay....a-----e

You guys cannot assume that the car parked so badly is at fault.

He might have parked that way because someone parked badly so he no choice.

That is why I chose to park at the center of the parking lot irregardless of my left or my right.

just to avoid buggers like you.

Pls use your head and think.

As fit the IKEA one....

I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY!!

Edited by Tigerwoods

Actually on another angle, it is quite difficult to park so 'zun zun' in the centre, considering you are not able to see the side wide lines anymore. You also need to wait for 2 cars to free up the side-by-side lots in order to occupy both.

Maybe is new car, worth the wait to at least protect its surface for a few months.