Hamburger Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 went Ikea and found a parking lot that i have to park in. Cos the door opening can be so wide....thank you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 *speechless* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 (edited) put a A3 size paper on the car and write "Who the F do you think you are? SG President ar?!" another mean thing to do is to approach IKEA security and clamp the wheel.... ask for $200 to unlock i know i can be a very mean person but i cannot stand idiots. there was one time, at my car park, one idiot park his car next to mine. His driver side got so much space, while he parked so close to my driver side, that i cannot even squeeze to my door and open it. In the end, i got to climb from my passenger's side to my driver's seat. I'm not even fat. Before i start climbing from my passenger's side, i went to his side mirror and broke it by twisting it until it broke, and left hanging by its wire..... Yeah, say me that i'm mean and chao ah beng.... but i cannot stand idiots.... I guess he got to spend couple of hundreds to repair his side mirror. Edited May 20, 2011 by Donut Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Ah...must be a former bus driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 In future, pls dun block the license plate. Let everyone know which a-----e this is. Please also leave some scratch marks (if possible leave a note to educate him why he is being punished otherwise he might just tink dat some vandals jealous of his "nice" car). Hopefully he will learn to be more considerate next time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 put a A3 size paper on the car and write "Who the F do you think you are? SG President ar?!" another mean thing to do is to approach IKEA security and clamp the wheel.... ask for $200 to unlock i know i can be a very mean person but i cannot stand idiots. there was one time, at my car park, one idiot park his car next to mine. His driver side got so much space, while he parked so close to my driver side, that i cannot even squeeze to my door and open it. In the end, i got to climb from my passenger's side to my driver's seat. I'm not even fat. Before i start climbing from my passenger's side, i went to his side mirror and broke it by twisting it until it broke, and left hanging by its wire..... Yeah, say me that i'm mean and chao ah beng.... but i cannot stand idiots.... I guess he got to spend couple of hundreds to repair his side mirror. No no no, u not ah beng. I am worse than u. But this is something dat such a-----e deserves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 went Ikea and found a parking lot that i have to park in. Cos the door opening can be so wide....thank you new car lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 His car big ma, i45 le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 there is another time, a car also parked too close to my driver's door. I got fed up. i went to his back tyre and deflate it until its flat........ LOL I wanted to deflate the 2nd tyre, but not so conveinent. Another time, an idiot driver snatch the parking lot, by going against the traffic lane while i was about to move forward to reverse into the lot. I told myself "never mind, i let u take the lot." I waited till he's gone. I parked my car, and both me and wifey took some keys and both of us scratch his car on both sides, from front door to back door.... these ppl got to be taught a lesson...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chpeck Clutched May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 A very careful driver who is afraid parking too close to the neighbouring cars might have the paint work scratched. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Really buay pai seh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 I don't know what to say ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 put a A3 size paper on the car and write "Who the F do you think you are? SG President ar?!" another mean thing to do is to approach IKEA security and clamp the wheel.... ask for $200 to unlock i know i can be a very mean person but i cannot stand idiots. there was one time, at my car park, one idiot park his car next to mine. His driver side got so much space, while he parked so close to my driver side, that i cannot even squeeze to my door and open it. In the end, i got to climb from my passenger's side to my driver's seat. I'm not even fat. Before i start climbing from my passenger's side, i went to his side mirror and broke it by twisting it until it broke, and left hanging by its wire..... Yeah, say me that i'm mean and chao ah beng.... but i cannot stand idiots.... I guess he got to spend couple of hundreds to repair his side mirror. Dat's the way to punish parking idiots. For me I just leave dents or some scratches. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 I don't know what to say ... *stomp feet* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 In future, pls dun block the license plate. Let everyone know which a-----e this is. Please also leave some scratch marks (if possible leave a note to educate him why he is being punished otherwise he might just tink dat some vandals jealous of his "nice" car). Hopefully he will learn to be more considerate next time. SJY .... new car lah but also 6 months liao but only a Hyundai ... WTF ... Number can still see lah ..... 4070 i think. If i drive a small car I will park next to the driver side and he will know how it feels ... co_k driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tleslie 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 get the security and wheel clamp this people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 there is another time, a car also parked too close to my driver's door. I got fed up. i went to his back tyre and deflate it until its flat........ LOL I wanted to deflate the 2nd tyre, but not so conveinent. Another time, an idiot driver snatch the parking lot, by going against the traffic lane while i was about to move forward to reverse into the lot. I told myself "never mind, i let u take the lot." I waited till he's gone. I parked my car, and both me and wifey took some keys and both of us scratch his car on both sides, from front door to back door.... these ppl got to be taught a lesson...... And what lesson do you think he learnt? Do you think he even knew why the car was scratched? What a cowardly way to do it...you wait until he goes away and then act. Why cannot just politely approach and let him know what he did wrong? Wouldn't that be more effective than keying his car? And wasn't there an iconic line in Pulp Fiction about what should happen to people that key cars? And for another and - if you had been caught, would it have been worth it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 get the security and wheel clamp this people. +1 This would the sort of thing that would truly teach him a lesson, not only hit the pocketbook, but also the embarrassment of having to ask security to release and being told straight to his face what he did wrong. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...