Fail............

Hamburger

next time i park, i better make sure i zhun zhun at the center of the lot even if i got to in out 10 times....damn scary to meet some of the the forumers here....

i also angry sometimes when drivers park too left or right in the lot and end up i got to do the same or at the center but risk later this chap bang my door when he open...but to cost ppl damage to the car....i think is a bit too much.... you got to pay hard earn money to fix it...

Bro,

If he key only one car, its not vandalism. Its mischief and its not a police case. It is a civil case. The victim has to use his own means to find out his details before he can even start a civil suit. To start a civil suit, you will need to downpay S$3k to your lawyer 1st. If the hearing goes to trial, please prepare another S$17-20k for lawyer fees.

Will the victim willing to fork out S$20-25k to fight the case??? The punishment is probably a small fine and few weeks jail time. Lawyer fee recovery is only 60:40.

Total respray of car is less than S$1k.

Thatz the Singapore law for you. I am a victim of such law.

Learnt something new. If that's the case, i'm sure 99% will opt for respray.

Just like i said in above, you can say i'm a chao ah beng or whatever. I can't stand idiot drivers.

And SG has the highest literacy with highest number of degree graduates in Asia. Well, education doesn't equal to stupidity

nevermind lah. just park somewhere else lor.

maybe he really has some reasons to park that way? rushing or what every excuses?

nevermind lah. just park somewhere else lor.

maybe he really has some reasons to park that way? rushing or what every excuses?

Lame .... IMO. What reason ???? He lau sai ? s--t all over his pants ...... just inconsiderate and thinks that he drive a new shiny black I45, he can park two lots instead of 1.

trained before in pilot school? see the way he parked his car seems like he is following the middle line. that's how those commerical pilots park the planes [laugh]

generally, mcf bros getting very edgy nowadays....... [sweatdrop]

cut that joker some slack lah, as parking is abundant there. But still no excuse [shakehead]

seriously... this kind of %#@%$ driver does not affect me if there are other lots around... i salute him/her for daring to park like this... cause i wouldnt...

but if i am in a rush and had a bad day and cannot find anymore lots... i will at least spit on the car...

I explain further.

He knows that I'm waiting for the lot. He went against the traffic to grab the lot. I high beam him at that time. He simply Bo chap. Didn't even say sorry or look at me. He can be on urgent business, but at least have the courtesy to say sorry by waving his hand or approached me to say sorry.

So u tell me what should I do?

put a A3 size paper on the car and write "Who the F do you think you are? SG President ar?!"

another mean thing to do is to approach IKEA security and clamp the wheel.... ask for $200 to unlock

i know i can be a very mean person but i cannot stand idiots.

there was one time, at my car park, one idiot park his car next to mine. His driver side got so much space, while he parked so close to my driver side, that i cannot even squeeze to my door and open it. In the end, i got to climb from my passenger's side to my driver's seat. I'm not even fat.

Before i start climbing from my passenger's side, i went to his side mirror and broke it by twisting it until it broke, and left hanging by its wire.....

Yeah, say me that i'm mean and chao ah beng.... but i cannot stand idiots....

I guess he got to spend couple of hundreds to repair his side mirror.

i hated such cars too, and i admit i did scratch a few of them when i was younger, but now old le give them benefit of doubt. they may be the innocent one after all, they parked like tt maybe because the previous car on the other side parked too near to them. i mean i being force to park abit more to one side at times due to the current car parked there too close to mine, similarly he could be force to do the same as me also. all it takes is for the first idiot to spoil it for all for the rest of the day...

there is another time, a car also parked too close to my driver's door. I got fed up. i went to his back tyre and deflate it until its flat........ LOL

I wanted to deflate the 2nd tyre, but not so conveinent.

Another time, an idiot driver snatch the parking lot, by going against the traffic lane while i was about to move forward to reverse into the lot. I told myself "never mind, i let u take the lot." I waited till he's gone. I parked my car, and both me and wifey took some keys and both of us scratch his car on both sides, from front door to back door....

these ppl got to be taught a lesson......

haha can only say u can tahan at best, i usually cannot and start honing at the car, most of the time they will claim nv noticed and return me the lot, i did even approach the driver on a few occasion, asking them now park lot no need queue one ah. oh i have to add, so far those i encounter seems decent, i wun dare say i dare to approach one ah beng body full of ang gong kia on his body.

True ... can't imagine if the driver gets to drive a BMW one day....

He will go parallel parking and take up min 3 lots on those.. and that is for 1 series. If 3 series, he will park in the middle of the drive way. 5 series onwards, he will park it inside Ikea.

True ... can't imagine if the driver gets to drive a BMW one day....

lol, maybe he parrellel park 3 vertical lots?

This driver thought flying/driving a helicopter... [shocked]

Wow lau ... Ikea have to paint circles for his "helicopter" to land .....

there is another time, a car also parked too close to my driver's door. I got fed up. i went to his back tyre and deflate it until its flat........ LOL

I wanted to deflate the 2nd tyre, but not so conveinent.

Another time, an idiot driver snatch the parking lot, by going against the traffic lane while i was about to move forward to reverse into the lot. I told myself "never mind, i let u take the lot." I waited till he's gone. I parked my car, and both me and wifey took some keys and both of us scratch his car on both sides, from front door to back door....

these ppl got to be taught a lesson......

wa piang u so evil leh, how u feel if others scar ur car too? car owners must learn to show love for cars ok? its the driver not the car

Wow lau ... Ikea have to paint circles for his "helicopter" to land .....

But it is Hyundai - not SAAB!