Foreign home buyers hit record in Q1

Mockngbrd

er..

so where u knew him one?

hw come u knew him ......Knew so much things?

[knife][sweatdrop]

eh WTF u kpo ah....i know him when you just a sperm.....so dun kpo here.....

nb...wan to kena ignore ah [laugh][laugh]

eh WTF u kpo ah....i know him when you just a sperm.....so dun kpo here.....

nb...wan to kena ignore ah [laugh][laugh]

today, he very funny, go everywhere KPO and post non constructive posting [laugh]

cf you he is no 1.....you are no 2.....your postings 0.05% worthy, he 0.04% [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Looks like the cooling measures were only good at cutting out the locals... FT and FI continue to enjoy while we suffer... :(

yep, this is what i reasoned previously also.

obviously the foreigners who could buy property here are mostly the rich and affording the 20% or 40% downpayment is not an issue.

whereas for singaporeans, 40% downpayment is simply beyond their reach.

govt want to introduce cooling measures, please use some common sense.

cf you he is no 1.....you are no 2.....your postings 0.05% worthy, he 0.04% [laugh][laugh][laugh]

even i feel like ignoring him... can see how power he is liao [laugh][laugh]

i thought everyone here dont want PR to buy HDB and can only buy Private?? now they buy private, why everyone angry?

last time i not angry. but now i'm furious.

why furious leh??

they help you push up your private housing investment price wor. [laugh]

why furious leh??

they help you push up your private housing investment price wor. [laugh]

can't buy more. [bigcry]

Go buy shoebox apratment if you need more.

They are affordable at 400-500k each.

got 1 enough to stay liao...

still ask for more? [mad]

Unless ur other hse stay ppl

[sly][laugh]

boh la. i dun consider the roof over my family's head as an investment. it is a home.

that's why i dun inderstand why ppl so happy when their hdb flat price go up. sell high buy high oso wat.

u onli make when u hv more than 1 property which u can dispose without affecting ur family.

Go buy shoebox apratment if you need more.

They are affordable at 400-500k each.

dun invest juz coz it's affordable. invest when it makes sense. paying skyhigh psf for 300sf with potentially low yield simply doesn't make any sense to me.

You old and senile already still got sense meh? :D

i got enuf sense left in me to oso know that shoebox oso too small for all ur boyfrens to hv orgies.... [:p][laugh]

Why so sad. Sell your property now and rent. When the bubble burst buy one on the cheap.

When 1997 expensive people complain. When 2000 cheap cheap also complain. Like that heads MIW lose , tails WP wins.

No wonder LKY also give up

This is another piece of news that doesnt give much meaning.

we know that the property market is segmented .

what are foreigners buying?

mass market , high end, mid tier?

I tend to think it's still mass market projects.