Soya Supersonic June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 woohoo, another OT thread. now....waiting....for....tiko....tianmo......to......cum.....here.....and......d o.....this.......ha.....ha....ha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Ken, is this your girl friend?? you match the profile of her boyfriend [laugh] and I notice that you never show up in her threads .... [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 u wrong number la dei. onli radx got boobs la. but they look like dried prunes - juz like the rest of him. Eyh, sorry lah, confused sial, but people got act in the MUMMY leh, you say he like prune. Porker was the DADDY. Remember...."Who's your DADDY??!!" [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Give him a blow job when he's angry. Or enroll him in anger management class. you stupid or what he will get more angry because she is not moving fast enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Maybe,he haven't met someone who is more fierce than him.Ask him go geylang and honk and those pple sitting in the coffee shop.He sure learn his lesson after that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 do this! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 NAG!! That's the bestest method. I used to drive like your BF, when I do that my wife will nag until I Macaam "jing ku zhou" if you know what I mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Suggest u tell him the consequences of his doing like if he wan to race ask him to think about you, what will happen if he crash the car or even get a fine by the tp, if he wan to scold other drivers, ask him what will happen if the other driver come and beat him up with a group of friends and lastly always remind him to be gracious and give way. If that does not work tell him that every time he angry he got older and look older and that it will shorten his live.....if that does not work, bring him for counselling/angry management lesson... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 My BF is always angry, people drive fast he will drive faster and when people want to filtering he speed up. Scold everyone. How to stop? How to controlling ? Tips? You need to find out the source of the anger. Is it his parents also like that to him? Need to root out the cause. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 For me personally i need to hit the gym. Release all that repressed anger. I observed if i don't go to the gym 4 in 4 consequetive days, i can be a real menace on the road. Easily ticked off from the slightest road issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 I know my car is small and cheap. So you mean cheap small car driver angry all the time? YES, he feels inferiors so the need to out run and scold every other car...the other reason i can think of is that he does not respect you the moment my gf tells me to stop driving recklessly i will cos i love her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 My BF is always angry, people drive fast he will drive faster and when people want to filtering he speed up. Scold everyone. How to stop? How to controlling ? Tips? every other man drivers do that, esp if the ride is sporty tips is to change to a turtle pace ride, then there's nothing to compare & scold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 My BF is always angry, people drive fast he will drive faster and when people want to filtering he speed up. Scold everyone. How to stop? How to controlling ? Tips? Don't drive, seriously Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 he sounds sexually frustrated. send him to porker for a good fisting. Talk about rusting and you become so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Want to change bf? PM me for my number. If u r good looking, I promise I will never be like him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 u wrong number la dei. onli radx got boobs la. but they look like dried prunes - juz like the rest of him. u tok kok...yours like sour grapes nia.....all wrinkled...when you walk, you literally sweep the floor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 My BF is always angry, people drive fast he will drive faster and when people want to filtering he speed up. Scold everyone. How to stop? How to controlling ? Tips? Every time he starts, you record it using yr hp and post them here in MCF. Surely a lot of ppl will comment, ask him to read the comments. Another suggestion is whenever he starts scolding, you do the same and make it even more vulgar. You scold even more jialat dan him. He will be stunned and eventually stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 My BF is always angry, people drive fast he will drive faster and when people want to filtering he speed up. Scold everyone. How to stop? How to controlling ? Tips? Have him drink more plain water to keep cool. Have him attend some refresher driving lessons to improve his driving skill (inferiority complex can stimulate anger). Brake to stop. Hold the steering wheel to control. Otherwise shift the gear stick to neutral. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...