Pisces69 6th Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 bro...............next time need to send her back..................let me do it for you...........save all the summons........just buy me lunch can liao.......... i thought we tiko rangers have rules? shave off your moustache then you know And dont forget his eyebrows too. If he break rules again, shave off his c0ck hair. Next wil b his ass hair. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 (edited) LOL... but it's damn near lor... TS can take a slow walk mah.... yeah lor.. take slow walk holding hand to the lift.. also very romantic.. can spend more time together somemore... inside the lift can dont talk and striaght away french till lift open somemore Edited June 16, 2011 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 LOL... but it's damn near lor... TS can take a slow walk mah.... Ah now u come in I ask when next MU like the Turf Club one hor??? I tot last time u said 1 more coming? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 bro...............next time need to send her back..................let me do it for you...........save all the summons........just buy me lunch can liao.......... i thought we tiko rangers have rules? shave off your moustache then you know I set those rules................of course I know lah..............wah lau...............I trying to help only leh.................what you thinking??? want to shave me some more.............anyway I share liao.........now I look so clean!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Im thinking more of the seafood in JB lah. Who cares a fark about his car paint. Later kena naked squats then you noe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 16, 2011 Author Share June 16, 2011 And dont forget his eyebrows too. If he break rules again, shave off his c0ck hair. Next wil b his ass hair. nice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Sometimes I just take a white piece of paper that look like a summons n put on windscreen like summons. The bugger see from far think already kenna wont waste time to go nearer. the officer one day go one time, and no other people in that territory, who else can issue summon.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Later kena naked squats then you noe Who? U or me? Hahaha. If I do naked squats, I wil fart so loud n smelly, ty all run away. Then I wear my clothes n walk out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 And dont forget his eyebrows too. If he break rules again, shave off his c0ck hair. Next wil b his ass hair. nice! End up like a hairless gay boy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 the officer one day go one time, and no other people in that territory, who else can issue summon.... Sometimes the team of a few wil split up so he think his fren already come here already n summon lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patricklyb Clutched June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 (edited) We refer to your request of 2 Jun 2011 to waive the parking offence fine. 2 We wish to inform you that service roads are important passage ways provided by essential service vehicles such as the refuse truck to cart away the rubbish from the Centralised Refuse Chutes (CRCs) and ambulance or fire engine to attend to emergency situations. Therefore, these roads must be free of obstruction at all times to enable these vehicles to carry out their jobs without any hindrance. 3 Prominent signboards have been installed at strategic locations along the service roads to warn motorists that vehicles found parked illegally may be towed away. 4 On 1 Jun 2011 at 8.18pm, the above vehicle () was found parked at the service road next to Blk 313 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3. Hence, a Notice Of Intended Prosecution (NOIP) was issued. 5 We have looked into your request. We regret we are unable to waive the fine. Please pay the fine at any HDB Branch Office or at Payment Office Office Atrium 3rd Storey HDB HUB 480 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh Singapore 310480 or Self-Service Automated Machines (SAM), AXS stations or through our HDB website under HDB e-Payment by 24 Jun 2011. No receipt will be issued for cheque payments. 6 Please contact my colleague Mr Choo xxx at Tel no. 6412xxxx if you need further clarifications. Heart pain.. I tried calling the number to do a verbal appeal.. but also rejected Realize that they actually have a system whereby they tracked the vehicle number and the number of appeals submitted, Was told that I already over the grace, thus had to lan lan pay.. 10mins for a fine of $100.. this kind of revenue.. very profitable.. if listed in SGX, I believe this will be dubbed as another blue chip. Definitely, I will invest in them.. Second fine over period of 2 months.. $200 gone like that.. Still thinking of spending some money to do some interior.. now, have to donate to the garment.. This year seems to be a poor one for me.. 6 months passed, till date, already donated $1850 to the garment.. Yeah.. my bad.. I don Edited June 16, 2011 by Patricklyb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Heart pain.. I tried calling the number to do a verbal appeal.. but also rejected Realize that they actually have a system whereby they tracked the vehicle number and the number of appeals submitted, Was told that I already over the grace, thus had to lan lan pay.. 10mins for a fine of $100.. this kind of revenue.. very profitable.. if listed in SGX, I believe this will be dubbed as another blue chip. Definitely, I will invest in them.. Second fine over period of 2 months.. $200 gone like that.. Still thinking of spending some money to do some interior.. now, have to donate to the garment.. This year seems to be a poor one for me.. 6 months passed, till date, already donated $1850 to the garment.. Yeah.. my bad.. I don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 THANK YOU FOR CONTRIBUTING TO OUR MINISTERS SALARY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Need a tiko to understand your message one. WBOS ! No Nid Wat i also understand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 End up like a hairless gay boy. No hor, later form all the stress of being a gay boy, he go bully other girls like on the C.L.I.F show how eh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 LOL... but it's damn near lor... TS can take a slow walk mah.... Hey Mod, I wish to report : http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showuser=92253 He's like spamming similar post in threads thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 We refer to your request of 2 Jun 2011 to waive the parking offence fine. 2 We wish to inform you that service roads are important passage ways provided by essential service vehicles such as the refuse truck to cart away the rubbish from the Centralised Refuse Chutes (CRCs) and ambulance or fire engine to attend to emergency situations. Therefore, these roads must be free of obstruction at all times to enable these vehicles to carry out their jobs without any hindrance. 3 Prominent signboards have been installed at strategic locations along the service roads to warn motorists that vehicles found parked illegally may be towed away. 4 On 1 Jun 2011 at 8.18pm, the above vehicle () was found parked at the service road next to Blk 313 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3. Hence, a Notice Of Intended Prosecution (NOIP) was issued. 5 We have looked into your request. We regret we are unable to waive the fine. Please pay the fine at any HDB Branch Office or at Payment Office Office Atrium 3rd Storey HDB HUB 480 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh Singapore 310480 or Self-Service Automated Machines (SAM), AXS stations or through our HDB website under HDB e-Payment by 24 Jun 2011. No receipt will be issued for cheque payments. 6 Please contact my colleague Mr Choo xxx at Tel no. 6412xxxx if you need further clarifications. Heart pain.. I tried calling the number to do a verbal appeal.. but also rejected Realize that they actually have a system whereby they tracked the vehicle number and the number of appeals submitted, Was told that I already over the grace, thus had to lan lan pay.. 10mins for a fine of $100.. this kind of revenue.. very profitable.. if listed in SGX, I believe this will be dubbed as another blue chip. Definitely, I will invest in them.. Second fine over period of 2 months.. $200 gone like that.. Still thinking of spending some money to do some interior.. now, have to donate to the garment.. This year seems to be a poor one for me.. 6 months passed, till date, already donated $1850 to the garment.. Yeah.. my bad.. I don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 S$1,000 can change number plate @ LTA liao!!! Then no need pay the summons??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...