Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 happi hour? 3pm.... maybe i get better chance in the casino... i am the HOLY GAMBLER TIKO RANGER at nite then got "kang tao" mah... KNN.................next time see properly than on on on lah................ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 no la, usually arrived at 530 when the girls will also arrive then leave at 830.... the onli 2 situations that i will leave is... 1----> chick leaves with mi 2----> drunk until cannot id my mom also... where got ppl leave at 8.30??? thats the time when the fun is just starting leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 happi hour? 3pm.... maybe i get better chance in the casino... i am the HOLY GAMBLER TIKO RANGER at nite then got "kang tao" mah... wah how cum you so free? i got work la, can sneak out earlier go hh from 530 to 830 then go home, rest then work again...terrible life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 the onli 2 situations that i will leave is... 1----> chick leaves with mi 2----> drunk until cannot id my mom also... where got ppl leave at 8.30??? thats the time when the fun is just starting leh You too hiong for me leow, think I better mix with Tianmo.....hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 see..........do nothing you meet is anytime................meet us you are always cannot make it...............your heart really grow 1 side............ [:(] ok lah...............next time I don't ask LTK to come Ok boh???............. [laugh] Bo hor. Do nothing is last minute I can go then I go hor. Like I said before, it depends on timing. Yours and my timing always buay gum wan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 wah how cum you so free? i got work la, can sneak out earlier go hh from 530 to 830 then go home, rest then work again...terrible life i also working hor~ but i salesman lah~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 3 times liao hor.............all you cannot hor................you don't talk like my fault hor.............. [laugh] because we both friendly ppl mah....... [laugh] I never say it is your fault.... But if you think it is your fault, I also bo bian...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Hello Yuan! Join us this Friday!! This Friday I cannot leh. Any other day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiener 1st Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 I think I would think twice if I am buying (if I can afford) a luxury car with powerful engines cos I will develop a perception that I need to drive fast and furious to live up to the car's name and expectation. Think I should downgrade to a picanto since I don't go pass +/- 10km of the speed limit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 i also working hor~ but i salesman lah~ Orh no wonder can OTOT... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Bo hor. Do nothing is last minute I can go then I go hor. Like I said before, it depends on timing. Yours and my timing always buay gum wan. next MU we work ard your timing OK???.................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 next MU we work ard your timing OK???.................. [laugh] I remember there was once we tried a timing on Monday then somehow somebody (not me definitely) bang puay ki.....I think must be that ah ken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 I never say it is your fault.... But if you think it is your fault, I also bo bian...... -_- ..........................ok lor................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 I remember there was once we tried a timing on Monday then somehow somebody (not me definitely) bang puay ki.....I think must be that ah ken. the duck session at home team hor......ah ken and LTK both last min cannot............... [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 lol then why you say I am your first fren in mcf? hehe, btw you are left or right so at least i can recognize you if i can go this friday... I'm trying my best to make you feel comfortable about joining the group! Plus, I dont mix the past 恩恩怨怨 with this one ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 lol then why you say I am your first fren in mcf? hehe, btw you are left or right so at least i can recognize you if i can go this friday... Ok, then you come and shake hands. Left or right? I have just changed hairstyle leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 This Friday I cannot leh. Any other day? Next MU date have not decided yet.. Keep u posted ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Next MU date have not decided yet.. Keep u posted ok? Noted and thanks. We can talk via PM. Think we drift too far and owe TS an apology. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...