This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

happi hour? :wacko: 3pm.... maybe i get better chance in the casino... i am the HOLY GAMBLER TIKO RANGER [cool]

at nite then got "kang tao" mah...

KNN.................next time see properly than on on on lah................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no la, usually arrived at 530 when the girls will also arrive then leave at 830....

the onli 2 situations that i will leave is... 1----> chick leaves with mi

2----> drunk until cannot id my mom

also... where got ppl leave at 8.30??? thats the time when the fun is just starting leh [rifle]

happi hour? :wacko: 3pm.... maybe i get better chance in the casino... i am the HOLY GAMBLER TIKO RANGER [cool]

at nite then got "kang tao" mah...

wah how cum you so free? i got work la, can sneak out earlier go hh from 530 to 830 then go home, rest then work again...terrible life

the onli 2 situations that i will leave is... 1----> chick leaves with mi

2----> drunk until cannot id my mom

also... where got ppl leave at 8.30??? thats the time when the fun is just starting leh [rifle]

You too hiong for me leow, think I better mix with Tianmo.....hahaha

see..........do nothing you meet is anytime................meet us you are always cannot make it...............your heart really grow 1 side............ [:(] [:(] [:(]

ok lah...............next time I don't ask LTK to come Ok boh???............. [laugh] [laugh]

Bo hor. Do nothing is last minute I can go then I go hor.

Like I said before, it depends on timing.

Yours and my timing always buay gum wan. [:p]

wah how cum you so free? i got work la, can sneak out earlier go hh from 530 to 830 then go home, rest then work again...terrible life

i also working hor~ but i salesman lah~ [laugh]

3 times liao hor.............all you cannot hor................you don't talk like my fault hor.............. [laugh] [laugh]

because we both friendly ppl mah....... [laugh] [laugh]

I never say it is your fault....

But if you think it is your fault, I also bo bian...... [laugh]

I think I would think twice if I am buying (if I can afford) a luxury car with powerful engines cos I will develop a perception that I need to drive fast and furious to live up to the car's name and expectation.

Think I should downgrade to a picanto since I don't go pass +/- 10km of the speed limit.

Bo hor. Do nothing is last minute I can go then I go hor.

Like I said before, it depends on timing.

Yours and my timing always buay gum wan. [:p]

next MU we work ard your timing OK???.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I remember there was once we tried a timing on Monday then somehow somebody (not me definitely) bang puay ki.....I think must be that ah ken. [laugh]

I never say it is your fault....

But if you think it is your fault, I also bo bian...... [laugh]

-_- -_- ..........................ok lor................ [laugh] [laugh]

I remember there was once we tried a timing on Monday then somehow somebody (not me definitely) bang puay ki.....I think must be that ah ken. [laugh]

the duck session at home team hor......ah ken and LTK both last min cannot............... [:(] [:(]

lol then why you say I am your first fren in mcf? hehe, btw you are left or right so at least i can recognize you if i can go this friday...

I'm trying my best to make you feel comfortable about joining the group!

Plus, I dont mix the past 恩恩怨怨 with this one ok?

lol then why you say I am your first fren in mcf? hehe, btw you are left or right so at least i can recognize you if i can go this friday...

Ok, then you come and shake hands.

Left or right? I have just changed hairstyle leh.

Next MU date have not decided yet..

Keep u posted ok? :D

Noted and thanks.

We can talk via PM.

Think we drift too far and owe TS an apology. [:p]