Persistent Lower Back Pain

Orangepineapple

On 7/26/2026 at 6:50 PM, ER-3682 said:

The Minister Kena already...lost his Job.

✌️😁

Screenshot_20260222_132035_com.ss.android.ugc.trill_edit_33858652612541.jpg

day 6

it is not getting better

I am seeing GP this evening

I hope it is not related to the antibiotics I took 2 months ago

ciprofloxacin

there are rare cases where it causes joints and tendons problem, months after completed the course

• Sad 1

talked to the GP for half an hour, learnt some new things about back pain

I think he lose money seeing me

outside the room people wait until face black and pale

20260727_180455.thumb.jpg.3824da6dcfd60667678bace0c9c1ec0f.jpg

• Haha! 8

On 7/27/2026 at 6:08 PM, Gnahp said:

This one not for long term use hor...can cause more harm than good...

I remember I was given once... donno for what kind of pain...luckily took one tab then hokay le...hope it's the same for you 🙏😁

On 7/27/2026 at 5:56 PM, mersaylee said:

I remember I was given once... donno for what kind of pain...luckily took one tab then hokay le...hope it's the same for you 🙏😁

yeah this one not long term BUT i been on it for my gout attack and at times severe headache.. 90mg don't work for me.. only 120mg can..

Since i moved to vietnam 9 months never need to take it.. must be the diet.. and lifestyle but definitely not viet bu! whahahahahaha.. maybe the bi weekly massage does helps.. 

• Haha! 7

Seldom can find GP got patience to talk to you for so long. Most GP go in see them and come out in less than 10 mins or some even less than 5 mins.

Very Strong Pain Killer,last time i took 120mg.

On 7/27/2026 at 6:56 PM, mersaylee said:

Same as Steriod,cannot long term take.

On 7/27/2026 at 7:28 PM, Ody_2004 said:

yeah this one not long term BUT i been on it for my gout attack and at times severe headache.. 90mg don't work for me.. only 120mg can..

Since i moved to vietnam 9 months never need to take it.. must be the diet.. and lifestyle but definitely not viet bu! whahahahahaha.. maybe the bi weekly massage does helps.. 

@Gnahp have you booked the next flight to wet land...i mean viet land? 💪😁

On 7/27/2026 at 9:10 PM, ER-3682 said:

Same as Steriod,cannot long term take.

I tink i got overdosed...sibeh active lately...🤪😅

On 7/27/2026 at 10:28 PM, mersaylee said:

I tink i got overdosed...sibeh active lately...🤪😅

Where Active.?Penxx.?

On 7/28/2026 at 6:42 AM, ER-3682 said:

Where Active.?Penxx.?

Everywhere but...😂

On 7/28/2026 at 7:50 AM, mersaylee said:

Everywhere but...😂

If Heart Hyper Active is no good,can get Heart Attack like Lawyer Seow...!!!

On 7/28/2026 at 8:33 AM, ER-3682 said:

If Heart Hyper Active is no good,can get Heart Attack like Lawyer Seow...!!!

Nowadays see chiobu also just see and forget...won't tink too much...let it go...let it go...🙏😂

On 7/28/2026 at 8:35 AM, ER-3682 said:

So @Gnahpcan Arcoxia help.?

Give him sometime...probably enroute to wetland now...😁

You might want to take an antacid (likely) with this .... should taper it off after a day or 2 (depends on docs advice)...... with Anarax after 2 days (like panadol cocktail 80mg and a muscle relaxant) 

Suggest see an Ortho and get MRI done

I only Preambree 3 studi one onli hor ...... so take it with a pinch of salt :grin: