Persistent Lower Back Pain

Orangepineapple

On 7/23/2026 at 10:19 PM, 13177 said:

I believe there is such a thing as delayed injury.

Last sun i tripped and fall while walking outside, and i used my hands to break fall. My hand and forearm only started to feel pain on tue. 😅

Your delay is considered short already.  My pain takes 7 business days to respond.

On 7/26/2026 at 11:12 AM, Playtime said:

Meaning chio is it? 😆

What I can say is she’s a Lululemon fanatic…

On 7/26/2026 at 9:18 AM, Lala81 said:

Switch to ARBs if Calcium channel blockers (amlodipine/nifedipine LA) give you too much swelling. Unless your BP really need both.

I am on 10mg amlodipine daily

the edema bothered me initially

my family doctor quite reluctant to change the medicine, prefer me to stick with it and deal with the edema 

I sleep with a wedge pillow to raise my legs at night

maybe 10 times in a year I will get those "shoes feel like one size smaller edema" especially towards end of the day

On 7/26/2026 at 12:19 PM, Freeder said:

Lulu got xxs to XL...✌️😂

On 7/26/2026 at 12:29 PM, Gnahp said:

my family doctor quite reluctant to change the medicine, prefer me to stick with it and deal with the edema 

maybe 10 times in a year I will get those "shoes feel like one size smaller edema" especially towards end of the day

Don't depend all on Family Doctor.!Some G.P.s are stuck in the ''Mud'',go to a Specialist Clinic if can afford..

On 7/26/2026 at 12:19 PM, Freeder said:

At least not so atas.

I tink lokun also tink the same...1:36.5 is worth it...try new medicine maybe other side effects to deal with...wear flip flop 10 times a year then 🙏😁

On 7/26/2026 at 12:36 PM, ER-3682 said:

Don't depend all on Family Doctor.!Some G.P.s are stuck in the ''Mud'',go to a Specialist Clinic if can afford..

Specialist also depends...recently got one referral to see one...checked the credentials...south asia cert...mlmlwml...go join long cue at public tikam tikam betterer...😅

On 7/26/2026 at 12:38 PM, mersaylee said:

I tink lokun also tink the same...1:36.5 is worth it...try new medicine maybe other side effects to deal with...wear flip flop 10 times a year then 🙏😁

you are right, that's what he told me

you jump from one sheet hole to another sheet hole

the next one maybe got different type of sheet that is more jialat 😅

I think you need to take another medication and drop your amlo to 5mg. At 5mg most pt should find the edema minimal. 

Otherwise just change your doctor lah. This kinda stuff should not bother the patient. Unless really bo pian need to take. ARBs work very well also. 

On 7/26/2026 at 1:40 PM, Lala81 said:

I think you need to take another medication and drop your amlo to 5mg. At 5mg most pt should find the edema minimal. 

Otherwise just change your doctor lah. This kinda stuff should not bother the patient. Unless really bo pian need to take. ARBs work very well also. 

thanks, I will nag him again the next when I see him for the amlodipine 😁

On 7/26/2026 at 12:41 PM, mersaylee said:

Specialist also depends...recently got one referral to see one...checked the credentials...south asia cert...mlmlwml...go join long cue at public tikam tikam betterer...😅

From India.?

On 7/26/2026 at 12:41 PM, mersaylee said:

U try this back massage..

looks shiok but a bit gheish yah…

On 7/26/2026 at 12:34 PM, mersaylee said:

Lulu got xxs to XL...✌️😂

This one is what Size.?

IMG-20260726-WA0012.jpg

On 7/26/2026 at 4:56 PM, ER-3682 said:

This one is what Size.?

IMG-20260726-WA0012.jpg

Kena hoot is kns...😅

On 7/26/2026 at 6:40 PM, mersaylee said:

Kena hoot is kns...😅

The Minister Kena already...lost his Job.