I duno who to vote liao... how ar?

Mockngbrd

I think what we are looking at is different things for the EP.

TCB have what i want. while TJS have what you want.

aiya keep talking bout same topic also very sianz. ok la give up liaos.

[laugh] tmrw go rally [laugh]

btw...if the president act outside the rule and regulation...can he be remove or send to court? any law says that?

Both statements came after Law Minister K Shanmugam said on Friday that the President can act and speak only as advised by the Cabinet.

"If the Head of State challenges the Government, he will be acting unconstitutionally,"Mr Shanmugam had said, citing the example of King Charles I of England who was beheaded in the 17th Century.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/...808-293402.html

law minister says so..and he is the law..i dun want to see the EP kena beheaded..die without whole body..very chum [bigcry]

yeah that is why i type that post [laugh]

we two had been talking about the same topic every day [laugh]

Both statements came after Law Minister K Shanmugam said on Friday that the President can act and speak only as advised by the Cabinet.

"If the Head of State challenges the Government, he will be acting unconstitutionally,"Mr Shanmugam had said, citing the example of King Charles I of England who was beheaded in the 17th Century.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/...808-293402.html

law minister says so..and he is the law..i dun want to see the EP kena beheaded..die without whole body..very chum [bigcry]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] stupid example.

if i write "FXXK YOU ALL" on the vote,will i be arrested?

Why not you really do it, then we know the idenity of the 'unidentified' [laugh]

agree he is good. but not good enough. the degree of his fight is not to to degree of TJS

TT is an extension of pappie.

TKL talk also cannot talk...he is finished.

TCB may have a good heart but he is too soft.

TJS is too confrontational and is drawing flakes for being there purely to oppose pappie.

I vote for change, I vote for check and balance.

Its clear who I will vote for. I go for "yi3 du2 gong1 du2".

[:)]

if i write "FXXK YOU ALL" on the vote,will i be arrested?

...that was one guy who said he will set fire or something like this in GE and he was arrested...think before you speak...just my suggestion...

at first i was like TJS, then i saw his debait with TT then see he like sibeh easily worked up one.

Then i thinking wah, scarli this guy that time he left WP like on not so good note liao, wait he becum PES, he not only sabo PAP, but wait he also go in and try to fix my beloved WP. Then make opposition look kayu. Kenna own goal... so now like no so feel like voting him liao.

TT is of cos no brainer wun vote wan la.

Then got TKL/TCB, i dunno who to vote leow. boring... i wish got nicole seah to vote. i will vote nicole, can see her sweaty sweaty at NdP

Dunno how to vote? Jus vote according to your "heart"! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sure bo, go attend rally...sure boring one, unless NS appearing at TJS rally :wub: .

TT sure win lah,

ask the old folks, they only know TT.

even me myself an opp supporter am not ruling out voting for TT.

I am a wp supporters and i also dun support TJS. TKL forget it lah, maybe TCB if i die die dun want to vote PAP man.

Vote for the one who will not put Singapore to shame on the international arena. The Elected President must have poise and can command a presence when speaking in front of foreign journalists and diplomats. The likes of TKL and TJS cannot make it as can be seen by all via the mass media.