Another rape case

Tom_kkh

Most if not all of those human rights members don't have their daughter, son, GF, wife, mother or themselves raped..... if that happens see if they still keep their views.

Most Human right groups are political tools lah

Versus the other case involving that baldie ang moh MMA fellow ... well, arguably, for the ang moh's case, the girl stepped into the lion's den herself with no threat or intimidation. We don't know the details of their relationship prior.

As for the bangla, he attacked a random stranger, and furthermore threatened with a weapon.

The girl supposingly Super drunk. But I am not referring to that case lah.

hopefully u dont sound like a man too :XD: else I will say Sawadee to you

Kekeke......this one no need to worry, confirm sound like a kitten

cut the sentence to 1 week but must finish the 24 stroke in a week   [laugh]  [laugh]

agree!!

should just cane him and send him back to Blangadesh.

Now we need waste tax payers to keep him here for 17 years..... :wacko: 

Do we have park rangers here? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Park rangers not sure, but tiko rangers.....you shout "Fall In" sure you will see the usual Kopites, Jumpmanz, Freeder, Noob79, Staff69, Aaronlkl, Francis-Jack & lately Wormee.....还有很多很多。

post-116534-0-31218700-1495183655_thumb.jpg

Park rangers not sure, but tiko rangers.....you shout "Fall In" sure you will see the usual Kopites, Jumpmanz, Freeder, Noob79, Staff69, Aaronlkl, Francis-Jack & lately Wormee.....还有很多很多。

Actually you need to know the origin of the MCF tiko rangers and the self claim mcf tiko rangers.

There are the tiko rangers and there are the original tiko rangers.

Lets not mix up. 

sibei stoopid ... $50 he go Geylang look for lowest class chicken may be can get FIRE and ICE treatment as bonus [laugh]

ah gong keep Geylang alive is to provide a service for "needy" especially with huge need [sly] ... why they don't go ar?

Maybe he was rejected and referred to Petain Road

Actually you need to know the origin of the MCF tiko rangers and the self claim mcf tiko rangers.

Lets not mix up.

I don't know. I just casually pull out those names from the last page of the most welcome topic

yandao towkay @sunny told me you are gay man lai de

Ya lor, dont be scared hor, bff

Doggie luv luv u

Ya lor, dont be scared hor, bff

Doggie luv luv u ððð

wah not scared not scared

but leaving mcf le

I don't know. I just casually pull out those names from the last page of the most welcome topic ð

U die.. those new one didn't give membership fee didn't drink blood didn't swear brotherhood one. Original tiko ranger going to look for u. Spy u down... and.......

Lets not mix up. 

Pls elaborate at the next meetup sir  [laugh]

U die.. those new one didn't give membership fee didn't drink blood didn't swear brotherhood one. Original tiko ranger going to look for u. Spy u down... and.......

Ah Huat, which mode are you in now ah?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]