Watches

Davidklt

Does this tell you anything about the owner's personality?

wah.. this new exp II in white dial is chio :wub:

Wah, everyone cum and show their power leow, bro yeshe faster la, your turn haha, but no hairy hands please

i only have humble collection, nothing much to show [laugh] [laugh]

Anyways this thread is getting OT too much with everyone flashing watches. Including me, I gonna stop posting in this thread Liao...

can continue tok c--k, if wanna post watch pic, go post in sgroc watch gallery, many people will admire one [thumbsup]

Anyways this thread is getting OT too much with everyone flashing watches. Including me, I gonna stop posting in this thread Liao...

Ok what, don't think it is OT, NPNT mah

Waaaaah crown and three pointed star

Not very subtle lor.... [laugh]

it's the brands you hate..... [blush]

these are common , man in the street stuff.

nothing spectacular but its what i can afford using my hard earned money.

just sharing

Edited by Throttle2

dude, it's not flashing watches lah

these are not $100k $200k type watches, honestly no flash.

just sharing interest, thats all.

if wearing rolex to flash, thats quite CMI, in my opinion.

unless the rolex is full diamond studded platinum costing $250k, maybe. haha

and it is definitely not OT.

watch thread with watch pictures, confirm not ot

cheers

Edited by Throttle2

TT is actually quite nice, solid gold is too hard core

maybe i getting old so full gold is the way to go for me.

TT can also be nice but i prefer solid gold.

u forget to tell him to get those tools to change the straps. dun anyhow get screwdriver to change [knife]

nevermind lah, let him learn.

hopefully dont draw one big scratch across the case, hyek hyek hyek, *evil grin*

Have some imagination lah, bro throttle at least has some taste to get a honey brown alligator.

You put your watch on black croc, how to wear brown shoes?

thats one key point you raise

the watch strap and metal color MUST match your other accesories

when i wear the brown strap gold Daydate, i wear gold cufflinks, brown belt with gold buckle and brown shoes.

when i wear my brown strap SS explorer, i wear Silver cufflinks, brown belt with silver buckle and brown shoes.

some people say vain, but i think this is just being proper.

i only have humble collection, nothing much to show [laugh] [laugh]

doesnt matter .

if you have calculator casio, lagi cool.

plse show.

it's not about the monetary value of the watch

doesnt matter .

if you have calculator casio, lagi cool.

plse show.

it's not about the monetary value of the watch

i almost bought one on my recent overseas trip. brand new, hidden in one corner.

maybe i getting old so full gold is the way to go for me.

TT can also be nice but i prefer solid gold.

i will go for solid gold, maybe another few yrs time. i see the 116718LN anniversary watch with green dial.... drool [inlove]

nevermind lah, let him learn.

hopefully dont draw one big scratch across the case, hyek hyek hyek, *evil grin*

hey dun evil la, you still haven't told me where to get the straps and the tools.....