Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 want to go gold , just go gold. dont half gold. TT is actually quite nice, solid gold is too hard core ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 with your shiny forehead, soild gold can definitely match well [laugh] tell u to get gmt2c TT leow, u still need to ask meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 u forget to tell him to get those tools to change the straps. dun anyhow get screwdriver to change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 u forget to tell him to get those tools to change the straps. dun anyhow get screwdriver to change http://onlineslangdictionary.com/meaning-of/tool tool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 with your shiny forehead, soild gold can definitely match well [laugh] tell u to get gmt2c TT leow, u still need to ask meh? Knn, now you suaning my oily skin? No after seeing throttle's collection decided to get the black croco strap for my black gmt, where can I go to change? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Knn, now you suaning my oily skin? No after seeing throttle's collection decided to get the black croco strap for my black gmt, where can I go to change? Use your tool. 0.14mm can liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 here is my sub on black croco strap http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/62/p1120686k.jpg/ Nice, where to buy this and where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Knn, now you suaning my oily skin? No after seeing throttle's collection decided to get the black croco strap for my black gmt, where can I go to change? Have some imagination lah, bro throttle at least has some taste to get a honey brown alligator. You put your watch on black croc, how to wear brown shoes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 for rough sporty wear http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/839/p1120704v.jpg/ Waaaaah crown and three pointed star Not very subtle lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 want to go gold , just go gold. dont half gold. Yeah. A guy wearing half gold watch says a lot about his personality. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Yeah. A guy wearing half gold watch says a lot about his personality. Issit? What does this tell you about the owner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Yeah. A guy wearing half gold watch says a lot about his personality. A little more so you can judge the owner's personality... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Yeah. A guy wearing half gold watch says a lot about his personality. Does this tell you anything about the owner's personality? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Yeah. A guy wearing half gold watch says a lot about his personality. This tells you what? Must be very complicated type of personality.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Wah, everyone cum and show their power leow, bro yeshe faster la, your turn haha, but no hairy hands please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Anyways this thread is getting OT too much with everyone flashing watches. Including me, I gonna stop posting in this thread Liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Knn, now you suaning my oily skin? No after seeing throttle's collection decided to get the black croco strap for my black gmt, where can I go to change? change yourself lah, just get the proper watch tools, but u probably need some getting used to changing it yourself. once succeeded, u can change straps everyday. if you are lazy, then get a PAM, they come with tools for changing PAM straps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2011 Share December 23, 2011 Yeah. A guy wearing half gold watch says a lot about his personality. which is? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...