Mockngbrd Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 (edited) 行きます!!! Edited June 22, 2016 by Mockngbrd ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Guys, first still got fil and mil to sort out. A good friend once crashed because he could not get the family to accept that he is Chinese. Even high paper value does not help. Amdk does help to a degree. Still, ethnic baggage exists. Korean boy boy that looks Japanese could not even get past the telephone conference stage. Singaporean might be able to pull a higher average, but being non conti, must have high paper value. Kansai girls. Yup. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 I think the elite single males here can afford to marry at least 10 Japanese girls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Guys, first still got fil and mil to sort out. A good friend once crashed because he could not get the family to accept that he is Chinese. Even high paper value does not help. Amdk does help to a degree. Still, ethnic baggage exists. Korean boy boy that looks Japanese could not even get past the telephone conference stage. Singaporean might be able to pull a higher average, but being non conti, must have high paper value. Kansai girls. Yup. need to hey sho hey sho MIL too? http://en.rocketnews24.com/2011/11/14/beautiful-43-year-old-japanese-model-looks-like-shes-in-her-20s-garners-huge-chinese-fanbase/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 I'm 16 years late lust time when I was studying in overseas, I stayed in my own bachelor apt, a Japanese lady (and other ladies also) gave a lot if hint etc, but that time I jin faithful to my ex gf best regrets better go Kyoto Kyoto gals are prettier I thought you now go to ktv to recover lost youth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Before getting married, better google extensively to see if your wife to be is a ex-AV actress. I read it's estimated 2% of the females have done AV before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Before getting married, better google extensively to see if your wife to be is a ex-AV actress. I read it's estimated 2% of the females have done AV before. can i hab Kirara Asuka? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 I think the elite single males here can afford to marry at least 10 Japanese girls 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Thot one needs to hv pixelised private parts to live in jeepun?.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 R u refering to porker? ðððof course not..... he is gay I am rooting for @staff69 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Enye, on 22 Jun 2016 - 5:52 PM, said: I thought you now go to ktv to recover lost youth? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 "More than half of single women want their spouses to earn at least 4 million yen (US$38,000) a year. Meanwhile, only 15.2 percent of single men in their 20s earn 4 million yen or more," the report for a Meiji Yasuda Life Insurance affiliate said. I think you guys too kan cheong liao! The key word here is 20s. Old men not included. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 I think you guys too kan cheong liao! The key word here is 20s. Old men not included. means a lot of ladies in their 20s are available mah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 means a lot of ladies in their 20s are available mah ... Old men cannot become hubby but sugar daddy can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Meanwhile, only 15.2 percent of single men in their 20s earn 4 million yen or more," the report for a Meiji Yasuda Life Insurance affiliate said.For those who want to hook a japanese wife. This is a very logical statement. Those who earn more than 4 million yen mostly no longer single. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 This is a very logical statement. Those who earn more than 4 million yen mostly no longer single. Yup that's true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Dear wealthy MCF ojisans... before you rush to book your plane tickets, please put on your reading glasses and take note of the fine prints hor. "Meanwhile, only 15.2 percent of single men in their 20s earn 4 million yen or more," Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 For those who want to hook a japanese wife. First u need salary above 38,000 USD p.a. I'm actually quite surprised given the cost of living in tokyo etc, that only 15% of their males earn that amount. Considering they don't have NS. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/lifestyle/fewer-japanese-seek-marri/2892514.html Too bad I am married ... alamak, wasted ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...