RIP Saab

Jujitsuka

Can put NSFW on the thread? Then again, common sense ba, such threads should have some NSFW-ish pics.

Anyway, my friend married Japanese gal, I also dated them before, but, other than the AV fantasies, girl character also important. Honestly too many of them have "kawaii culture" outlook, and it gets annoying pretty fast when dating. Plus, a lot also not dua liap like in JAV lidat.. haha

Yes personality is very important.

Its always good to get a girl with 

a big heart. Two big hearts even

better.

nah... one big heart for you... take care of her yo!

dairy-cow.jpg

Yes personality is very important.

Its always good to get a girl with 

a big heart. Two big hearts even

better.

nah... one big heart for you... take care of her yo!

dairy-cow.jpg

If you only want the milk no need to get the whole cow lah.

Give a man a glass of milk, he will have milk for 1 day

Give a man a cow, he will have milk for the rest of his life

I say one..... [laugh]

If you only want the milk no need to get the whole cow lah.

Maybe, dont know.

During my first working trip to Japan, this hotel receptionist was very chatty with me. I was there for two weeks and she always come and chat with me, about everything, like how was my day lah, outside snowing lah, where to go sightseeing lah. She does not speak much english so lots or "sign" langauges. I dont see her speaking to those japanese businessmen. She would smile and come speak to me.

On the last day, then I met the manager who speaks good english. He told me the receptionist likes chatting to me so that she can improve her english. She passed me the final bill, I signed it. She said she missed me and hope to see me again. Never saw her again cos I never went back to that small town.

Very pleasant looking lady. Quite young, should be early 20's.

this according to JAV is muz invite to room then she will lape u

Maybe, dont know.

During my first working trip to Japan, this hotel receptionist was very chatty with me. I was there for two weeks and she always come and chat with me, about everything, like how was my day lah, outside snowing lah, where to go sightseeing lah. She does not speak much english so lots or "sign" langauges. I dont see her speaking to those japanese businessmen. She would smile and come speak to me.

On the last day, then I met the manager who speaks good english. He told me the receptionist likes chatting to me so that she can improve her english. She passed me the final bill, I signed it. She said she missed me and hope to see me again. Never saw her again cos I never went back to that small town.

Very pleasant looking lady. Quite young, should be early 20's.

you were very lucky bro.

i saw some cases where the pleasant-looking female staff will stalk the male customer and follow him back to his room.  the male victim was wide-eyed in shock and kept shaking his head mumbling "oh no oh no..." while being slowly undressed by the smiling female perpetrator.

it was a really traumatising experience.

Edited by Jellandross

you were very lucky bro.

i saw some cases where the pleasant-looking female staff will stalk the male customer and follow him back to his room.  the male victim was wide-eyed in shock and kept shaking his head mumbling "oh no oh no..." while being slowly undressed by the smiling female perpetrator.

poor fella... sure say yametei yametei alot

Which JAV title did you watch?

you were very lucky bro.

Which JAV title did you watch?

my friend showed me the video leh he told me it was a real-life CCTV footage.

by the way what is JAV ah?  never came across the term in my life.

alot of ridiculous stories on flowerpork too.

some of the women really imagination gone wild. too ridiculous to be true

I wonder, in those female majority forums, do they have threads that goes " How to hook an AMDK "?

@Jamesc might have some insights since he is a lesbian :a-fun:

JAV= Jin Act Vlur

my friend showed me the video leh he told me it was a real-life CCTV footage.

by the way what is JAV ah?  never came across the term in my life.

Today got out from the bottom of the bed huh? How come merge thread also merge until like that?

Hearsay too much blood going to the 10 foot pole at one go can cause transient ischaemic effect on the brain....

:grin:

RIP SAAB