Should Bert and Ernie get Married?

Mightymito

Would you have suspected .... Batman and Robin? [nod]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosexuality...atman_franchise

Homosexual and pederastic interpretations have been part of the academic study of the Batman franchise at least since psychiatrist Fredric Wertham asserted in his 1954 book Seduction of the Innocent that "Batman stories are psychologically homosexual". Wertham, as well as parodies, fans and other independent parties, have described Batman and his sidekick Robin (Dick Grayson) as homosexual, possibly in a relationship with each other. DC Comics has never declared Batman or any other male character in the franchise to be gay, but several female characters in the Modern Age Batman comic books are officially lesbian.

In this case every cartoon characters are gay liao! [shakehead]

Stupid. Muppets dun even have genitalia and not even living beings. Ppl who think of such things are perversed. Ownself sick in the head is bad enough even want to influence innocent children. Sick fxxks.

going after the kids now...

<_<

the unnatural feels unnatural, although still want to be unnatural

so the unnatural wants to make the natural unnatural, such that the unnatural becomes natural.

tsk tsk

its just buddy buddy lah.

only adults think so much.

Agree. I feel some either have over-imaginative mind or promoting homosexual movement. They are just complicating things. Wy can'y they just be buddy? Like that those who travel, have tea, etc are all gay? Like that, a lot of people who study or work overseas who share a house with friends of the same sex are probably gay.

Quite true, nowdays people really very imaginative. When they see two same sex walking together, they conclude they are gay, or when a guy dont get married, he is gay! [hur]

What's common in all cartoons ... majority of the characters have no family, no father and no mother. They just do whatever they like, and hang out and sleep with their friends.

:blink: What? Come to think of it bugs bunny dresses in drag alot and the bunch of them quite often are up to mischief.

So..they are all delinquent and gay? All disowned by parents? [bigcry]

So tell your kids if you are delinquent and gay mommy and daddy dont want you anymore [nod] Just like the whole lot of them in sasame street.

:blink: What? Come to think of it bugs bunny dresses in drag alot and the bunch of them quite often are up to mischief.

So..they are all delinquent and gay? All disowned by parents? [bigcry]

So tell your kids if you are delinquent and gay mommy and daddy dont want you anymore [nod] Just like the whole lot of them in sasame street.

they will say 'fine! i can find another loving and caring family with those gay!' :huh: :huh:

like this then smurfs also all gays as only got 1 female smurf.

Nah - Smurfette just very "busy" and the others like sharing and sloppy porridge

what about kermit & Miss piggy? [laugh]

they are a couple right? [:p]

Miss Piggy is a seshul harrasser - have you seen the way she bullies Kermit?

I just bought their T-Shirts.... So when I wear them, will I be gay?

By the definition of the article...YES....and cartoon characters such as donald duck is probably a flasher, tom and jerry are nudist, etc....

Edited by Silver_blade

By the definition of the article...YES....and cartoon characters such as donald duck is probably a flasher, tom and jerry are nudist, etc....

I shall give one to my buddy and ask him to wear it whenever we go out together :D

OT abit.

Love the muppet show since I was a kid but the two most memorable muppets to me are actually Statler and Waldorf.

Never come across these two?

They are the two sarcastic elderly folks who always enjoy taking potshots at the muppets from the balcony box and having a good laugh out of them.

Still no idea?

Here they are:

muppet-show.jpg

Waldorf is the one with the moustache.

[laugh] [laugh]

Just a kid TV series only but adult want to make it so complicated. Last time Teletubby also said 1 of them is gay. [dizzy]

i tout they say teletubbies are Satanic????

How am I gg to explain to my children if they start holding hands, kissing, sleeping together on sesame street..

Kids nowadays understand things much better than we think they do. Expose them earlier so you can teach them that what bert and ernie did was wrong ^_^